Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(696)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(696)
    • 5 Star(667)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/05/2021

    Good solid Wifi Plug Socket. Already got other BlitzWolf stuff and they are all very good Quality. Flashed these easy with open Tasmota Firmware through Tuya convert to leave Tuya Cloud and just run locally through MQTT & Home Assistant. To be clear : this is the metered version. BW-SHP10P which measures Voltage/Current/Power & integrates Power Today/Yesterday/Total in kWh. Also contains a temperature sensor. Tasmota can also show all these values. It's bigger than my Z-Wave plugs from Neo Coolcam or Fibaro, but these cost less and have open Wifi. Great for area's my Z-wave master controller can't reach like the Shed. Relay switching sounds very good/heavy. so it must contain a good relay (can switch a high power wattage). Only downside was that BlitzWolf doesn't have a model with French Pin (although it's compatible with French EU sockets with Pins). Banggood I hope we can still do cheap business after 1 July 2021 since EU new Tax/Import duties. I recommend this plug and BlitzWolf products altogether. Fast delivery. (ordered after but delivered before my already ordered but not yet sent Sonoff RF Bridge & PIR set which I still miss).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Доставляли очень долго,вопрос с компенсацией так и не решили,хотя была страховка и предоставил счёт от таможни и свою оплату.Розетка,софт установил без проблем,управление и прочее ок,пластик качественный, в этой версии нет мониторинга потребления эл.энергии. купил бы ещё раз.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Ждал почти 2 месяца.Классная разетка:) Качественно сделана. Главное,размер не большой.Подключил очень быстро и легко,установил APP,проверил, всё работает.Очень удобная и нужная вещь в доме.Очень доволен покупкой!Спасибо Banggood!Попользуюсь немного,если будет всё хорошо,то куплю ещё:))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Very practical solution for remote power control. It measures the electric consumption as described. Very easy to add it and the app is very responsive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    неплохая розетка, жаль в ней нет функции мониторинга и подсчёта электроэнергии. пришла из США с евроразьемом и переходником на usa вилку )))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    the best products to know how much KW you consume in your house. easy to connect with voice control with Google home app.turn your old device to smart with the sockets. very helpful and useful product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Отличная умная розетка. Быстрая доставка, очень проста в подключении. Хорошие характеристики. Мощность не проверял, остальные параметры соответствуют. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Πολύ καλή και δοκιμασμένη. Δουλεύει άψογα χωρίς κανένα πρόβλημα εδώ και πολύ καιρό!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    - zasuvka je pekne spracovaná. - jedine čo tu chýba je meranie kw. - podsvietenie nejde vypnúť. - lahko sparovatelne s apkou na mobile.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2021

    Отличный товар! Прибыл быстро, хорошо упакован. Проверен, в приложение показывает напряжение в сети, потребляемый ток и потребляемую мощность. Управляется вручную и по таймеру. Я доволен. Рекомендую!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$71.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$9.99