Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(832)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(832)
    • 5 Star(811)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/11/2020

    Есть у меня аналогичное зарядное на 6 портов aukey PA-T11. Хотел купить ещё одно такое, но не нашел. Поискал аналогичное и попалось мне данное зарядное устройство. Провел испытания. Ток выдает , напряжение тоже. Посадка напряжения под нагрузкой небольшое до 4.9 В. Но, к сожалению, защит от короткого замыкания нет. Нагружал порты до 4.2 А, больше побоялся. Защита не сработала в зарядном aukey PA-T11 защита срабатывала по портам без быстрой зарядки при 2.8 А. По портам с быстрой зарядки защита тоже не срабатывала. Так, что покупкой я не очень доволен. Надо эксплуатировать под постоянным присмотром.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    I bought two of these while on offer. Brilliant charging devices, charges my wife's POCO X3 on full speed no problem and my Xiaomi Redmi 9 Pro no problems, they show the charging logo to say they are fast charging so the must be working OK. If I used an extension cable on my old original charger the fast charge was disabled but it definitely fast charges. Then the bonus of being able to charge all your other devices at the same time, battery charger etcetera is a real bonus.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Ακόμα μια εξαιρετική συσκευή από την Blitzwolf . Διαθέτει συνολικά έξι θύρες usb εκ των οποίων οι δύο (πράσινες ) είναι τεχνολογίας Q.C3.0 .Πολύ ωραία και χρήσιμη τόσο εμφανησιακά όσο και λειτουργικά .Αγοράστε άφοβα με την εγγύηση της Blitzwolf

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    Πολύ καλός ο φορτιστής, φαίνεται ποιοτική κατασκευή, βολικό και το καλώδιο που έχει ενάμιση μέτρο, εξυπηρετεί..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    It's been a week since I bought mine. Apart from the fact that this charger is super heating when you put 4 or more devices charging at the same time, apart from that I have no complaints.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    Same as my first review of these, dammed good charger and fast. Works well. What more needs saying. Bought 2 of these, one for me and one for the OH.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Excelente carregador, BlitzWolf sempre superando. As porta de carregamento rápido é muito bom, funciona igual a um carregador rápido original de aparelho celular. Chegou super rápido no Brasil, em torno de 18 dias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    Thanks! Ma megérkezett és már használatban is van, így a nappaliban egyszerre több telefont is könnyen lehet tölteni. Azt kaptam amit vártam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    Great charger as it can quick charge 2 phones at the same time plus it has additional ports to charge my smart watch and headphones. Usual Blitzwolf high quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$42.99