Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1093)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1093)
    • Hvězda 5(1041)
    • Hvězda 4(38)
    • Hvězda 3(9)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/12/2021

    The BlitzWolf BW-RC1 is a really brilliant little widget, it is possible to control our whole house and apartment from a single phone, or even with voice. Even when we are out of the house. It’s a huge extra that because it’s Tuya based, it can communicate with millions of other devices and sensors. This is very useful for devices that do not have “smart features” that can only be controlled locally or not at all, except for the most basic features. It can be used with virtually anything that has an infrared remote control and not only locally but also remotely (for a device without a remote control, a power adapter is recommended). It is definitely worth the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2022

    Λίγο με δυσκόλεψε το setup στην τηλεόραση και το TV box. Στην τηλεόραση το κατάφερα αν και δεν υπήρχε στην λίστα, στο box ακόμα το ψάχνω, (σαν να μην αποθηκεύει κάποια πλήκτρα του τηλεκοντρόλ). Έχω και της broadlink σε άλλο δωμάτιο, πάντως δεν θα κάνω σύγκριση μεταξύ των δύο γιατί είναι νωρίς ακόμα, ίσως να θέλει λίγο ψάξιμο παραπάνω.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Except for the not so user friendly setup, I can only day good things about this universal remote device. I used to have a Samsung Galaxy S4 and it had an IR output, nowadays with my current phone, the A71, I don't have an IR transmitter. This IR Transmitter came to replace ALL my remotes, even my Logitech harmony remotes. If you are looking for a replacement for a hard to find remote or just want a very novel approach to dealing with all your a/v equipment and goodies, try this solution, it's pretty dammed good and easy to use. With such a small design and in a color that blends well with my A/V equipment, it goes unnoticed. A+

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    Great infrared controller. Can be easily flashed with Tasmota or ESPHome and works well with Home assistant. Design is very slick and catches the eye.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    Chegou rápido , bem embalado. só vem o aparelho e o fio para ligar a energia (não traz carregador) Em termos de funcionamento faz ao que se destina. Com a APP "smartlife" e um aparelho consigo controlar a TV e o AC (ao contrário do que eu pensava que seria um aparelho para cada equipamento)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    ürün gerçekten kaliteli güzel bir ürün 2 adet televizyonum var ikisinide rahatlıkla kontrol edebildim üstelik tuşları kendiniz atayabiliyosunuz yani uyumsuzluk sorunu yok gibi görünüyor denemeye devam edicem şimdilik çok memnunum The product is a really good quality product. I have 2 TVs. I could easily control both of them, and you can assign the keys yourself, so there seems to be no incompatibility problem. Keep trying.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    A very small device that converts any device (with remote control) in WIFI. Professional seller! Thanks to "banggood" for the very fast shipping!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    Sem dúvida, uns dos produtos mais bacanas que já objetive pela BlitzWolf, muito bom mesmo // Ainda por cima, chegando antes de um mês!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    I never thought this parcel would arive, because I went budget on courier, "it arived before my projector which went premium courier" very chuffed for getting a luck. Thanks 👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2021

    it works perfectly! The only bad thing is that I could not find my air condition model inside the app so I could not connect it! But about tv, STB, lights everything is good... Connected with google home I could only turn on and off tv... could not change channels or volume, etc.... don't know why!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.69
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$85.99