Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(465)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(465)
    • Hvězda 5(423)
    • Hvězda 4(36)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/12/2021

    It's a great Portable Monitor, FHD, has touchscreen with lots of options to connect. One thing that makes all difference it's the Full size HDMI (Micro and mini HDMI are not strong enought to handle daily connect and disconnect and it will fail). - Image is great, good colorrs for office use (email browsing, excel, etc). Good brithness and sharpness. - The cover/stand is good, not great and versitile. - Metal casing and glass pannel (Touchscreen) - Al cables are included but the power brick needs an adapter to plug in since its an US plug. Overall this is an excelent monitor, better than Asus (micro HDMI)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    Γρηγόρη αποστολή. Ήξερα που βρίσκεται το πακέτο από την πρώτη στιγμή. το μόνο που δεν δούλεψε προς το παρών είναι το τηλεχειριστήριο.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    Unfortunately, the USB-c port isn't working with my devices (Laptop and M51 Samsung phone), as mentioned in other reviews, no signal appears on the screen. This port works only as a power supply and the touchscreen is unavailable without USB-c connection. The HDMI port works fine for the extension screen feature.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Produto incrível, comprei com o intuito de usar como tela auxiliar da minha DDJ-400, ainda vou testar em live e no palco com iluminação diversas, mas por enquanto superou minhas expectativas, fui taxado em R$312 mas já era esperado

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    An awesome alternative if you travel a lot or just want/need a portable monitor. it’s brightness it’s better than my Dell notebook. it has touchscreen but I don’t use it much, but works fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    Tela perfeita! 15,6 polegadas sensacional, imagem bem vibrante, leve, ja vem com uma "capa" protetora, esta sendo muito útil no meu estúdio móvel!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2021

    Monitor é excelente, de alta qualidade e funciona perfeitamente. Estou utilizando para a função Samsung DeX e eu indico para qualquer um que esteja procurando. Muito bom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    excelente qualidade do produto, estou muito satisfeito com a compra....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    so far so good with my lenovo, instantly connect. able power on with laptop type c only (not connect to power adaptor).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2022

    muito bom. leve e fino. bem embalado e funcionou com ótima imagem lndico.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$449.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$35.99