Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(212)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(212)
    • 5 Star(199)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/12/2020

    Great product and service! Excelent screen with good finishing! It works with Samsung dex option. Well packed as well! Ótimo produto e serviço! Tela excelente com bom acabamento! Funciona com o Samsung dex. Muito bem embalado também. Recomendo pagar o seguro tarifário, pois a caixa é grande e fui taxado em 168 reais.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    I love this item. I only have a small workspace and this takes up barely any space. Im using it as a screen extension to a laptop. I was able to just unpack it, plug it in and start working with a 2nd screen. A couple of things to note if ordering from the UK. The estimated arrival time is just an estimate. Mine was ‘expected’ to arrive in 24th and arrived 30th. Don’t worry (like me) if it doesn’t arrive on expected date. It arrived with EURO and US plugs, not UK; but the power lead is USB and I had a spare UK USB plug and that works perfectly fine. It arrived with all the leads I need to connect to phone, laptop and games console. Its super thin. Light. comes with Magnetic case, a remote control, a small stand (although can also use case to stand), and has sound. I couldn’t be happier with this product and I would definitely buy for Banggood again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    The monitor works seamlessly. If you're looking for a slim HDMI/USB FullHD monitor with little frame, working with a power adapter, than this is a perfect solution. Delivery took 6 working days since order was placed (the webpage says 24h shipment + 2-4 working days for delivery). Cons: * Don't trust the prices on Banggood. They charge extra for insurance (even when they state "Free shipping"). * Getting an invoice which I can present at my company, was not an easy task. BTW, what you get is not a VAT invoice. * As opposed to the picture, the cover does not bend to provide support. There is a small stand included instead (not very stable, but works). See the attached photo. * There is a remote controller attached, but it is useless. I haven't found any information on what kind of battery does it accept. Neither the housing, not so called "user manual" state it. * The attached power supply is a US one with an adapter. If you travel intensively to US, this might be a good for you, but for most of us this makes the adapter less stable. * The HDMI cable is so stiff, that touching the cable could cause the monitor to fall, when placed on its tiny stand. Pros: * Low cost. * Monitor has good image quality. * Sound is O.K. * It seems robust. * This is the only 13'3 inch monitor on the market which fits into my teleprompter (it has a very slim frame on top and on the sides). * Good value for money. If the stand would be as wide as the monitor itself, HDMI cable more flexible, and an EU-adapter included I would strongly recommend this monitor.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    Ótimo monitor, superou minhas expectativas. Conectei no meu celular e virou um notebook, com o modo Dex. Banggood embalou muito bem também.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    I am really impressed by this monitor. Perfect for home office. You have enough space on your desk, you only need to connect it via usb-c and it is working. The good thing is that you Can also take it with you when you want to play at a friends home with PS4. In the manual there is also an example to connect the switch via usb-c which I still need to try. So all in all, the Perfect monitor for all ocassions.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    Odporúčam topka

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Nice screen, I use it mainly as a second screen on my MacBookAir. the only drawback is that I'm unable to save the screen setting like brightness, and so every time I power it up I have to adjust again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    Fast shipping, everything OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    Apesar de não ser um topo de gama, é excelente para qualquer setup minimamente portátil eu uso para ser ecrã de consolas dos género PS3 e Xbox 360 e é excelente. Entrega muito rápida recebi o pacote em menos de 48h depois da confirmação de pagamento.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Ottimo prodotto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$462.99
    • US$464.99
    • US$670.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$287.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$278.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$8.49