Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1152)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1152)
    • 5 Star(1092)
    • 4 Star(54)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/04/2021

    One of the best battery packs you will find, this is my second one and it's even better than the old one. It charges extremely quickly and likewise doesn't take too long to be charged back up. My other one has had no drop off in terms of power and its 3yrs old. t It's just so slick, handy and portable! Another Blitzwolf brilliant product!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    A falta de probar tiempos de carga y capacidad, en un primer vistazo podemos ver que es una "power bank" cuidada en su hechura. De plástico bueno con buen tacto. - En una de las caras nos recuerda los datos de la batería tanto de entrada como de salida. - Tiene tres "bocas": un USB A de salida, de corriente, una tipo micro USB de entrada y una tipo C que puede servir tanto para entrada como para salida. - En un lateral tiene el botón de encendido y en el opuesto, un indicador de llenado de batería con hasta cuatro LED's. - En un de los costados también dispone de una ranura para poder colgar la batería de un cable para facilitar el transporte. Por otra parte la recepción del producto fue en mitad del tiempo previsto, así que un perfecto servicio al cliente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Produto de acordo com as especificações do anúncio, material de excelente qualidade e designer, produto lacrado, bem protegido, embalagem resistente, Parabéns a Banggood pela mudança no acondicionamento dos produtos. Pedido realizado em 15/01 e entregue em 13/02/2021, totalizando 29 dias corridos até a data de entrega para Bahia (Brasil). Certamente, farei novas compras. Recomendo. 

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Very good product. Delivered in one week. Theoretical capacity is 37Wh (10000mAh@3.7V). This info was not clear from the description. The user manual is not too informative, I'd like to know the LED color meaning... I guess the orange color could mean Quick Charge mode.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Great power bank. Very nice design and not very heavy. Overall a great choice. Came with a Micro USB power cable to charge the power bank. It charges my phone really fast. Great product. Would buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    Delivered from the UK warehouse. It can quick charge a Redmi Note 8 Pro about one and a half times. Charging the power bank takes some time even using a 18w quick charger - about 3 hours. Overall satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Arrived in few days from CZ warehouse, it’s the size of your average phone. Manual could show a bit more, though. Takes around 10 seconds to turn off with a button. Does the job as advertised.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Fast delivery from the Czech Republic. Very good quality powerbank, gives the voltage as specified in the manual. After connecting to the charger, I landed in Q.C. 2.0, but only 5v 2A via the included cable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    The product is excellent. The charge is very quick so i recommend that model because it has good quility of bild an it was very smart . I had previously three powerbanks but there are very slow. This one is fast and cool. Blitzwolf have the best quality .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Όλα μια χαρά, αξιοπρεπές επίπεδο υλικών. Καλύπτει άνετα τις ανάγκες για έκτακτη ζήτηση ενέργειας

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$13.07
    • US$57.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99