Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(128)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(128)
    • Hvězda 5(116)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/07/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days. Gls kuriér cz sklad.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    It was easy to use and very good quality and the package comes faster than I expect Es war einfach zu bedienen und von sehr guter Qualität und das Paket kommt schneller als ich erwartet habe

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    Very good product, small and lightweight. Works fine and has strong signal even though I placed it in different floor from my router. I like Blitzwolf's quality and I will definitely buy again. 3 weeks delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    Rýchle doručenie z českého skladu, v pondelok objednané, v piatok doručené. Ešte neodskušané, bude to darček .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    Took it to connect my printer, who has only ethernet connection, to my local Wi-Fi network and does that job well. Setup was very easy and straightforward.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    Nagyon jó kis wi-fi jelerősítő, gyorsan lehet aktiválni, hamar felismeri az eszközt. A teraszon a lakásban lévő routernek csak 2-3 jele volt már, ezzel fullon van és gyors is. Gyors szállítás 8CZ raktárból), a megrendeléstől 6 napon belül.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    very good fast delivery..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Chegou rápido, bem acondicionado e já está a funcionar. Para já, tudo Ok. Corresponde ás expetativas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    chegou em perfeitas condições, falta testar agora

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Everything ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.39
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$323.00