Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1844)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1844)
    • 5 Star(1778)
    • 4 Star(62)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/03/2021

    Comodissimo e fatto bene! Per conto mio meglio di tanti cavi orginali della samsung...comodo per il doppio innesto! Poi in questo periodo in super sconto a prezzo ridicolo! Da comprare subito! Ancora brava biltzwolf.. Ormai sono al 4 prodotto blitzwolf e per me meritano! Very comfortable and well done! On my own better than many original samsung cables ... convenient for double coupling! Then in this period in super discount at a ridiculous price! To buy now! Still good biltzwolf .. Now I'm at the 4th blitzwolf product and for me they deserve!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    Very sturdy cable made of semi-elastic material (cord) and solid housings. Has also Type-C adapter it doesn't feel cheap or low quality at all. According to my output testings the cable's (1.8m/6ft) supported (max) outputs are: 1.8A 5V, 2.5A 9V, 1.6A 12V. Sadly it doesn't support 3A at 5V but only 1.8A. However I like that the BW-MT3 cable is also compatible with Xiaomi's charging protocol (Mi Turbo Charge) as you can figure that out from my screenshot of the Poco F2 Pro. I have also tested the BlitzWolf BW-MT4 USB cable with the additional lightning adapter (3-in-1) which has better outperformance.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Кабель поставляются в простом zip-lock пакете. Длина около 180 см. Кабель можно использовать для подключения по Micro USB или Type-C. Общее сопротивление по силовым линиям при подключении по Micro USB ~ 0.199 Ом, по Type-C ~ 0.252 Ом. С такими показателями кабель без существенной просадки напряжения может выдержить ток только до 1.5-1.7 А. Подойдёт для передачи данных и нетребовательных по питанию устройств.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    Comprei o produto no dia 23 de outubro e no dia 9 de novembro chegou na minha casa muito rápido, parabéns Banggood pela entrega super rápida. Já havia comprado outra cabo de carregamento desta marca, muito bom aceita carregamento rápido e a transferência de dados. Pode comprar sem medo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    Received as a gift from Game Money Box. Excellent quality and 1.8 meters long. Charges in 2.1 A (i don't have charger with more Amperes) in micro USB. Delivered in Greece in 10 days!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    A célnak megfelel, de a Type-C csatlakozó műanyag borítása pont annyira vastag, hogy csak a (szilikon)tokot levéve tudom tölteni vele a telefont. A minőség rendben van! (BlitzWolf)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    מוצר טוב בשבילי האיכות מאוד גבוהה וממש הופתעתי שהמחיר הזה קיבלתי כזה דבר טוב יש לי כמה מכשירים עם כניסות שונות אז זה ממש שימושי ולא מצריך להשתמש בשני מטענים תודה רבה

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Hi , i just received the cable and 1 item is missing BW-S16 75 watt adapter, the cable quality are good but iam missing 1 item, so please contact me to solve this problem, i would like a replacement item, Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    إنه يعمل بشكل جيد نوع المادة نايلون

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Product came relatively quickly (12 days). Packaging was good and nothing appears damage. The quality of the cable seems ok, even though it is not silicon insulation, and connectors were all working fine for power and data. Power also was ok with QC3 levels.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99