Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(209)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(209)
    • Hvězda 5(197)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/10/2021

    Well packed and fast delivery by the Poland warehouse. Good instruction booklet with different languages and easy to fallow. Easy to mount and an apparent good material and finishing quality. Dynamic configuration and easy to set up. Very happy with the experience.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2022

    Strong metal product. steady and reliable. However, one tilt head had difficulty to hold my bit older 24” LCD monitor, I have to switch to the other arm, which holds better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    SO GOOD FOR THE PRICE very cheap and sturdy, the arms feel flimsy at first, then i tightned Them up and they easely hold my 35 inch UW curved and 24 inch flat panel. shipment: 5 days from PL to DK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    The product is made from metal, good quality. If you want to make the setul decent it will take some time, but it's worth it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    Turning the monitor side ways took some force, but finally works like a charm. Got some desk space free.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    Everything is OK. Fast shipping. Delivery completely matches description. Thank you very much. Excellent seller. RECOMMENDED

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    Way more sturdy than it actually looks. Only time will tell how long the hydraulic arm will last. So far really happy with the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2022

    It have a good quality and I recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    resistente e bonito. Ainda não instalei os monitores

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2022

    Great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$299.99