Hodnocení zákazníků

4.89 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(55)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(55)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/05/2021

    The sensitivity is well adjustable. Comfortable, lightweight (one battery), medium size. Delivery time is one week. I bought it because of the type-c connector. It's good that you can connect it not only Via USB. I cannot be bisappointed with Blitzwolf!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    perfect mouse!!! usb c ideal for laptop, thanks!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Good product like always from Blitzwolf ,it feels good in my hands

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    πολύ καλό και βολικό.ηρθε γρήγορα!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Everything was fine. Thank you very much.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Регулируемое разрешение сенсора. Мягкие и тихие клавиши. Удобно лежит в мужской руке. Не маленькая. Рекомендую к покупке

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Приятная мышка, быстрая доставка. Проблем с установкой не было. Для домашнего использования пойдет.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Отличная маленькая мышка с тихим кликом кнопок. Два приемника - это здорово!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Very nice mouse. The size is perfect, the it's lightweight and worked very well with my computer using Windows 10. Really plug and play.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Surprisingly good positioning with quiet clicks. Recommended for office environment if it fits your ✋ - not so big.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99