Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(304)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(304)
    • Hvězda 5(289)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/03/2021

    Η καλύτερη led ταινία με διάφορα..κατεβάζεις και το app της blitzwolf και είναι κομπλέ!!ωραία χρώματα αλλά το καλό είναι το music mode που αναβοσβηνει ανάλογα με τον ήχο και την ένταση!!

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    The product arrived without any problems. Material usage is good and there are no contact faults (for now). I haven’t fitted it yet, so I can’t give a long-term opinion. I hope it lasts a long time. It lights up nicely and I enjoy the music feature. 😄 Music feature example: https://youtu.be/OghUAYiNGlc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    ...δεν είναι η πρώτη λεντοταινια που έχω πάρει....άριστος φωτισμός...εύκολη σύνδεση..και πολλά άλλα... αξίζει τα λεφτά της... ..όλα σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές του προϊόντος!! Γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2021

    although it came a little late and the first impressions are positive, good packaging intact from the transport. now impressions on the functional part. I think the power supply is limited to small as I notice a drop in voltage and it appears in the light intensity in some colors (red) when both strips are connected, I would also like additional functions or the possibility of adding additional features more mod. in general it is a good purchase remains to see how the strips will be utilized as two come and not one piece.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    Estas leds são realmente boas, me surpreendi com a rapidez do produto a chegar aqui. As fitas que as colam são mesmo muito fortes, fiz review e unboxing em meu Tiktok: @Mikeedev

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    Ilumina bem, parece ter qualidade quanto aos acessórios que acompanha, possui várias tonalidades de cor vívida, apresentando quatro modalidades de acompanhar a música

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Llegaron antes de la fecha indicada, eso es realmente bueno, la caja llegó un poco maltratada, en cuestion de las tiras llegaron en perfectas condiciones, es muy sencillo en poderlas instalar, altamente recomendable me llevo un gran satisfacción

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    works fine via the blitzwolf app.. the only problem is with the controller.. when I press the green button the ledstrip is red and when I press the red button the ledstrip is green.. Also the led strip is heavy af.. thats mean good quality probably.. I don't know I am just saying

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    Εxcellent packaging and everything inside is nicely arranged, the led strip is very good, the light it emits is possible with nice colors and modes,perfect at all, I recommend it to you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    I have this product just one day and I am so happy. It has very strong light, for a room of 25 square meters it is ok. I had a problem with the corners but okay. the remote control comes with a battery. Wonderful! ❤️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.43
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.49
    • US$18.75
    • US$10.71
    • US$15.35
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.88
    • US$23.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$22.99