Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(174)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(174)
    • 5 Star(162)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/12/2020

    Tam istediğim gibi, sadece müzikle istediğim gibi çalışmıyor. Ritme göre yanıp sönerken tek renk olmasını isterdim ama renk değiştiriyor sürekli. Tuya destekli.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Bolji od ovog kontrolera za led traku nisam do sad nailazio, ovaj uređaj je perfektan sviđa mi se što ima mikrofon i što može da prati LED traka ritam muzike ili ti glasa koji izgovaram, ja sam ovo naručio za mlađu sestru takođe i ona je oduševljena radi non stop može i da se upravlja uređajem putem blitzwoolf ili Google home aplikacije.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2020

    Works great but you will have a problem to connect with wifi. In the user manual say switch on-off 3x but its doesnt work. You have to switch on and after that push button on for a few secont and after that the strip is blinking and after that you can connect it with blitzwwolf app. Very good product like always from blitzwolf!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    trabaja muy bien, lo uso con una tira rgb5050 de 10M la aplicación es muy fluida, lo recomiendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Na SK z Luxemburska(nie z CZ) ako som kupoval, prišlo za 14 dní. Zariadenie bez LED pásiku(moja chyba mal som si lepšie prečítať). Neskúšane, snáď pôjde.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Circuit quality is good, and there are many options to control by IR. But need improvement in app, they should include support for "modes", "scenes" and "music mode" for Alexa and Google assistant. I wish I had the same control by alexa, that I have in IR control

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    Chegou super rápido excelente qualidade e melhor já vêm com a bateria parabéns blitzwollf ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Ótimo controlador, para configurar no aplicativo e só você segurar no on/off por algumas segundos até a fita de led ficar piscando, e buscar em linha de led isso no app Smart live.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Lauland
    US
    30/05/2021

    The best option for your LED strip light 🚨 settings with WIFI.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Zboží dorazilo v pořádku zhruba do 15 dní. Ještě jsem je nezkoušel.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$6.99