Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(19)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(19)
    • Hvězda 5(15)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/02/2022

    A really good keyboard and if you are a linear key person, you will definitely love it with the Optical yellow switches. The travel is buttery smooth and the sound is so good. The built is sturdy and doesn't move around while typing or gaming. I received the package in 20 odd days and it came in perfect condition. And no, I didn't pay any customs fee :) If you want to read the in-depth review - https://meshpie.com/blitzwolf-bw-kb2-review/ If you want to check out the sound test - https://youtu.be/pMd-C6Z3OZI If you have any other question, do let me know I will try to respond :) Happy shopping!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2022

    gostei, switch bem leve, stabs um pouco frouxo, um pouco barulhento, mas com um bom mod vai ficar top se tivesse um cabo uns 30cm maior ia ser melhor ainda. Pelo preço dificil achar melhor sendo tkl.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2022

    Prodotto arrivato con package rotto. Testata subito per verificarne l'integrità si è rivelata un'ottima tastiera rapporto qualità/prezzo. Date le condizioni della confezione non mi è però possibile regalarla com'era mia intenzione.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2022

    Very Good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    bàn phím dùng khá tốt , thiết kế và hoàn thiện sản phẩm tốt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2022

    Llevo usándolo 9 días y realmente me está gustando el teclado. Los sistemas de grabado para la iluminación, la sensación al pulsar las teclas y su poco tiempo de respuesta. Cambiaré en un futuro los Keycaps porque negros personalmente no me gustan. Volveré cuando tenga más tiempo usándolo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Excellent product, super fast shipping. Stablizers are not the best but do not need to be at this price. Would reccommend to those looking for a fast, budget TKL keyboard

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2022

    Good keyboard smooth and not very clicky. The only problem i cant install the blitzwolf software

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2022

    You probably cant get better keyboard for this price(40€). Shipped fast and no problems whatsoever.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2022

    chegou em uma semana 1 mes antes do esperado teclaado explendido me apaixonei 5 star eaxzzy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$75.99