Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(99)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(99)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/12/2020

    Купил по акции,немного задержали поставку. В работе ещё не пробовал,пластик,качественный,инструкция прилагается,буде юзать,будет информация,поделюсь.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    Εξαιρετική επιλογή η blitzwolf. Όπως πάντα άλλωστε. η συσκευασία λίγο ταλαιπωρημένη. Εύκολη εγκατάσταση.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    Árához képest rendben van, hasonló értékeket mutat más hőmérőkkel összevetve. egy hiányom van, ha valami miatt a kapcsolat megszakad akkor nem menti el a mért hőfokot. Az utolsó mért hőfokkal pótolja a hiányt a szoftver (Smart Life).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    have not tried yet but seems good. fyi, coin battery installed instead of rechargable unit like other zigbee products from blitzwolf. good size though

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    works as described, sadly I didn't read that I need a zigbee bridge for this to work, but now it does. Glue on the backside sticks brutaly, I tried to place it on an other location in my room and the battery lid broke off, cause the glue was that tight. Anyways, fixed with Tape and still works. I would buy again, recommended 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    Mivel új, friss fejlesztésű termék kíváncsiságból rendeltem egyet. Előrendelés miatt kicsit várni kellet, de az ígért harárídőre megérkezett. Kicsí kompakt, minőségi megjelenésű és jól müködik. Conbee II. -vel is megy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    Gute Verarbeitung leider wird dafür eine zigbee3.0 gataway benötigt was bei der preorder leider noch nicht erwähnt wurde

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    I bought it to control a heather in Kids room Works very well, I like this ítem, is very light,, I stick it in the bed of the room and works perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    Fin lille temperatur føler som virker som den skal

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Blitzwolf technology reliability, easy connection, accurate RECOMMENDED

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.47
    • US$18.66
    • US$15.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$35.99