Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(227)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(227)
    • Hvězda 5(215)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/01/2021

    Hab noch ne Ergänzung zu den normalen Rauchmeldern gesucht und mir den einfach mal bestellt. Verbindung hat ohne Probleme geklappt. Testauslösung mit nem Streichholz auch. Die Halteplatte kann mit Dübeln oder dem 3M Klebepads befestigt werden. So kann der Melder zum Batteriewechsel einfach entnommen werden. Sehr lautes akustisches und auch optisches Signal.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Connected easy and enrolled in the BlitzWolf app. Alarm sound is loud and strong considering the power supply is made of two AAA batteries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2020

    muito bom chegou em bom estado e funciona. so n tem muita sensibilidade, consigo estar a fumar ao lado do detector de fumos e nao aciona o alarme. so se mandar o fumo directamente para dentro dele e mesmo assim nao é a primeira. esperava q fosse mais sensível e q desse para ter a função de desligar o alarme plo app do telemovel e ou receber apenas notificações e ter o alarme em mute.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    I am not pleased. At first it worked well, but at some point it started beating for no reason and continues. All i could do to stop it was take out its batteries. When I put them back on it continues the same.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    I bought 2 of those. Here are a few pointers: + alarm is very loud. that's good. + both connected seamlessly to wifi and to BlitzWolf app. + this does not support Google Home and the unit will not appear as a device on Google Home. + it comes with a very good 3M double sided tape to stick to the ceiling. I used it and it holds. + it also has a small kit for drilling into ceiling if you prefer. + battery level is shown on the app. useful. overall BlitzWolf support is great. I recommend their products.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2021

    Chegou super rápido e bem embalado funcionamento perfeito..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    top, wie immer von blitzwolf. einfach gut und appgebunden. also mit Benachrichtigung auch unterwegs, weiss ich ob das Haus brennt, oder meine Frau wieder kocht. ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    tolles Produkt. schnelle und einfache Einrichtung ins tuya System

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    As described, no problems, happy customer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    Item as described. Working perfectly. Good quality just like every other blitzwolf.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.56
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99