Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(116)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(116)
    • Hvězda 5(98)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/08/2021

    I just completed assembling the chair and I really like it. Especially the bottom which is very comfortable and the material in the armrest. It's very adjustable. I would give 5 stars to the product for the price as is good value, but I'm giving 4 stars because the headrest came with 3 holes in its mesh and 1 small defect in the mesh of the back support. Please, check the attached photos.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    The chair is comfortable, easy to assemble and rolls quietly. It's the right size (I'm 184cm and 85kg) and it's easy to tilt. When I unpacked it, a piece of plastic that had broken off from somewhere fell on the floor. I found the missing part during assembly: fortunately it was only aesthetically damaged. (you can see it in the pictures). On delivery the box was intact, but a little dirty. Including the weekend, it was delivered to Budapest in 5 days. Apart from this minor flaw, the chair is perfectly fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Love this chair. Great adjustability and very comfy cushion to sit on. The tilt is amazing. Despite of the looks of the footrest it's very usable and comfortable. The quality is decent like every BlitzWolf product. However if you are very tall (>190 cm) the headrest may be too low for you even on the highest position.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2021

    Entrega super rápida! vinda de armazém FR, chegou ao 3o dia útil logo pela manhã. caixa sem marcas e material todo bem acondicionado. cadeira robusta e material de boa qualidade. montagem fácil e rápida, bastaram certa de 26 minutos. tem apenas 2 marcas mas que passam bem despercebidas. agora é testar para verificar o conforto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    The shipment arrived by courier. Assembling the mesh, the chair looks to be made of quality material. The mesh backrest is great for warm weather, we'll see how long it lasts. Total satisfaction with the product. Thank you for the fast delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    Krzesło wygodne, ładnie się prezentuje. Niestety jedna część połamana i popękana co obniża ogólną ocenę. Bardzo szybka wysyłka. Kupiłem że względu na wysokie siedzisko do 57cm i się zgadza. Polecam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    The shipment arrived by courier. Assembling the mesh, the chair looks to be made of quality material. The mesh backrest is great for warm weather, we'll see how long it lasts. Total satisfaction with the product. Thank you for the fast delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    wow, what a great chair. delivery was very fast. it was delivered within one week from CZ to NL. This is definitely a no-brainer. the price quality is super.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    Stolička je skutočne pohodlná, pevná, dobré vedenie chrbtovej časti s nastaviteľnou bedrovou opierkou. Hlavová opierka sa dá ľahko nastaviť. Montáž stoličky prebehla veľmi rýchlo i bez návodu, celkom intuitívne, i napriek tomu, že chýbali 2 malé skrutky. Drobné poškodenie bolo v sieťovanej časti hlavovej opierky napriek dobrému zabaleniu tovaru. Dodanie tovaru prebehlo veľmi rýchlo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    Solid quality for the price. Received the product this morning and so far I'm enjoying the lumbar and head support. The seating cushion also seems very comfortable so far. Not giving 5* because the head support was a bit damaged. Hope customer service can replace it with a new one since I received the product today and barely used it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$489.99