Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(60)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(60)
    • Hvězda 5(43)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/03/2021

    Solid product with sturdy plastic pieces, for the price is good but I'm concerned about the seat durability on the long term, I might buy a pillow and insert it under the mesh, overall a lightweight and very comfortable chair especially on the lower back. Will also contact customer support because I think there's a piece missing on the headrest slot in the back that doesn't hold it properly Shipping was perfect, took maybe 6 business days from CZ to Portugal

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    In this price range this is really good chair. Assembled in a while without problems. Armrests are adjustable to up and down only - In the description is mentioned 2D arm rests which does NOT means only up and down dimension.. The headrest should not be fixed properly - it is still floating. My weight is about 75kg and sometimes I should feel the mechanism under the sitting area. Otherwise I am satisfied with this chair and I hope it will last for long time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Fast shipping; easy assembling, did it alone in less than 30min. chair is comfortable, adjustable arm rest, mostly built in plastic, everything fine by now but let’s see how it works in long term.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    Good product. Looks very good. Very comfortable. It is sure to ventilate. It smells like plastic yet. I'm 84kg, but the seat mesh hangs to the holder frame (a littele, not confusing).

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    Fast shipping. Easy to assemble even though the manual is in Chinese.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Great chair, my daughter love it. 15 min assembly... English manual Only 9 days to Greece

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    passt, gut verarbeitet für den Preis. Lässt sich schnell zusammenschrauben.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    Do not buy this chair, the base is way saggy and cannot hold up

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    É muito boa para o preço, mas não é espectacular. É tudo plástico o que condiciona um pouco o conforto. Ainda assim é possível utilizar durante bastante tempo sem sentir pontos de pressão. O apoio da cabeça está demasiado afastado na minha opinião. O ponto positivo é o facto de ser muito respirável, o que ajuda muito na acumulação de calor, principalmente no Verão.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    good chair but arms are not closer to back rest which may not be comfortable for some people. Chair seat not horizontal but slanting towards the backrest which may not be comfortable for some people. Overall good chair

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$35.69