Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(37)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • Hvězda 5(34)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/06/2021

    Jako dobra stolica,na prvi pogled kad sam sastavljao stolicu izgledala mi je preširoka (siva sjedalica) ali uredu je, udobna je, jako lijep dizajn i meni se sviđa, Thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    Kényelmes, szellős és stabil ülést biztosít. Könnyen összeszerelhető.. A szokásos BlitzWolf minőség. Kiváló termék, ajánlom másoknak is megvételre.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    ok👍

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    Packaging was perfect, assembly extremely simple. Quality of build looks really sturdy especially for the price point (paid 60€). Chair itself is comfortable, offers decent posture, the retractable armrests are cool and efficient. I would check the height before ordering if you are a big person or if your table is very high, because this is a small Chair and even with the adjustment it doesn't give you alot of sitting height. It fits perfectly for me though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    I am very happy with this office chair. I use it at a PC with a table and it fits me well. It is comfortable and firm. Thank you banggood for a good product. M.Kazimier

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    I like this chair BW came fast DHL

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Super easy to assembly, and a good purchase for the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    Fast delivery. Product in perfect condition. Easy to assemble (guide in english) , everything was included plus two extra bolts! The chair looks cool and feels sturdy. It's not for big or heavy people. (I'm 175cm, 75kg and feels ok) Price wise is an excellent chair!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    La sedia si presenta bene, è comoda e poco ingombrante. Le plastiche sembrano essere resistenti ma solo col tempo si potrà verificare. Montaggio molto semplice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Πολύ καλή καρέκλα γραφείου και σε όμορφο συνδιασμο χρωμάτων

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$22.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.99