Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1823)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1823)
    • 5 Star(1658)
    • 4 Star(132)
    • 3 Star(28)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/12/2020

    Πολύ όμορφο ρολόι ακριβής όλες οι λεπτομέρειες όπως περιγράφονται λίγο ανακριβής η ένδειξη βημάτων καλή αυτονομία μπαταρίας!!Νομίζω ότι χρειάζεται αναβάθμιση λογισμικού...καλή συσκευασία και πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!! γι'αυτό τον λόγο 5 αστέρια!!

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    O produto demorou muito para ser postado. Efetuei a compra em 24/08/20 e foi postado/enviado apenas em 15/10/2020. Após postado, chegou relativamente rápido no Brasil em 22/10/2020. Em geral, o smartwatch é muito bom, a qualidade é muito boa! Cumpre os quesitos inseridos nas informações. A bateria com o meu uso está satisfatória, durando em média uma semana. Recomento o produto apesar da demora para o envio. OBS: não paguei taxa alfandegária, nem a taxa dos correios.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    paket datang tanpa ada kekurangan, jam berfungsi dengan baik, oksigen darah berfungsi, detak jantung berfungsi dan bergerak secara dinamis, tekanan darah juga berfungsi dengan baik, cuma setelah dibandingkan dengan alat pengukur tekanan darah hasil berbeda jauh, hasil pembacaan smartwatch ada di bawah hasil alat pengukur tekanan darah dan yang disayangkan lagi adalah watch face nya tidak bisa ditambah lewat aplikasi untuk overall bagus lah

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2020

    Το ρολόι είναι ακριβώς όπως την περιγραφή, μπορώ να πω ότι στις φωτογραφίες χάνει και ζωντανά είναι ακόμα πιο όμορφο. Έχει όλες τις δυνατότητες που αναφέρονται στην περιγραφή, η σύνδεση γίνεται άμεσα με το τηλέφωνο και με σχετικά μεγάλη εμβέλεια. Σίγουρα αξίζει τα λεφτά του με την ποιότητα και τις δυνατότητες που διαθέτει.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    I love this watch for the money. I recommend it. One week in I am happy with it. Do your homework before buying. But if you are wondering if this watch is of reasonable quality then I assure you it is. The watch is not 'premium' like an apple or Samsung watch. The quality of integration with the phone and the set of features on the watch are less than those. But at 1/5 the price, I am very happy with my purchase. I have waited quite a while to buy an inexpensive smart watch because I was unsure how the quality would be at a low price. I was able to find youtube unboxing videos of the BW-HL2 (though I eventually bought HL3). It convinced me that the watch features are good enough for my purposes. One thing I did to understand if this watch was a fit for me was to get the gloryfit app that works with the watch. I was able to see all of the different functions the app supports.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Muchas gracias a Banggood porque la respuesta y el servicio al cliente fue rápido. Cada día me sorprende más Banggood por la cantidad de marcas seleccionadas como el nivel de calidad. Pero lo que más amo de Banggood y sus marcas es la rapidez de sus envíos. No tardan más de 10 días a Chile. Eso es lo mejor y tienes todo el tiempo el tracking del producto. Respecto al modelo BW HL3 es un reloj de entrada de gamma media muy completo y muy bueno relación precio calidad. Le falta afinar temas de software y firmware que el reloj se queda corto en algunos aspectos. Pero es una fuerte y gran mejor respecto a su antecesor el HL2. Está a la par con el Solar aunque este es más intuitivo. Me gustaría que BW diera más soporte a sus productos y actualizaciones. Mejorar su traducción en las aplicaciones y productos. Pero el servicio y rapidez es extraordinario. Recomiendo Banggood y el producto. Las fotos son iguales a las que hay en la página.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    demorou um pouco além do prazo, mas isso graças aos nossos correios. chegou em perfeito estado ( nenhum amassado na caixa) e estou testando. Só um detalhe que não gostei: os relógios vieram em um pacote sem muita proteção (não tinha plástico bolha), más estão aparentemente intactos. abri apenas uma caixa até agora e gostei do produto. quando eu testar melhor e abrir a outra caixa, coloco mais detalhes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    I have many BlitzWolf watches and this one is the best. Big, sharp and bright IPS screen. Accurate heart rate, blood pressure and oxigen level. Many watch faces available through the App. Battery life is very good. Strap is not the best but can be easy changed. Don't forget to remove protective film from the rear sensor! Overall, you can't get a better watch for this price. Highly recommended!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    Получил сегодня. Все функции работают на ура, нареканий нет. Большое спасибо поставщику. Часы реально крутые. Единственное что смутило это время доставки, больше двух месяцев, хотя это в ниынишний час можно списать на COWID-19

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    molto bello fatto benissimo. non riceve i emoji e gif wathsapp. solo 4 sfondi ma fatti molto bene. nel complesso ottima spesa. arrivato in meno di 15gg

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.48
    • US$38.21
    • US$29.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$41.94
    • US$32.57
    • US$27.99
    • US$47.48
    • US$24.88
    • US$30.83
    • US$23.99
    • US$47.02
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.08
    • US$45.32
    • US$39.99
    • US$21.99