Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1279)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1279)
    • 5 Star(1194)
    • 4 Star(70)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/07/2021

    i bought it because it was 1st and the good reviews. Indeed the feeling that you get while holding it is that it is more expensive. it is heavy all metal body, the screen is big and more than acceptable, but not the highest resolution. touch screen is responsive enough but the refresh rate of screen is not perfect. it has some basic settings/functions which are enough for my needs, track heart rate, sleep and notifications. my drawbacks are, you cant change the menu you see from the app and you cant add more apps that you get notified from. also, because of it's size, the screen is very sensitive and activates easily without wanting to, so a lock screen mechanism would be appreciated but it is missing. overall, considering the price i can bypass these problems and i would say its awesome. battery i am on the 7th day after a full charge and still has 50%. so if i get 12-14days that would be great.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    Watch are good, look solid made. they lack of the screen lock and charging indicator, random touch always wake up screen at night, every app inside seems to be simple to use. Sadly you need app to adjust kinda every setting. We tried to compare it with Mi Band 5 and it tracks kilometers and steps little worse. But they are nice and look quality made. Apple like menu looks cool. Definitely worth the 25 dollars.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Blitzwolf markası harika. bu ürünün ekranı daha büyük menüler arasında sağ sol üst veya alta kaydırarak gezebilirsiniz. yan tarafında bulunan tekerlek tuşu sadece tıklayarak çalıştırabilirsiniz. ekran parlaklığı müthiş güneş ışığı altında gayet net gözüküyor. kesinlikle tavsiye ederim....

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2020

    Arrived in 22 days in BR. After the first full charge, I only charged it again after 26 days with moderate use. The screen is good and offers good options for health measurements. 4 sports options. My only complaint is about skins, which are not many. I hope that in a brief update of the app they will add more options. The app is very complete. It is very worthwhile for a moderate use that does not require GPS.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    orologio di pregiabile fattura , inizialmente ero scettico sia sulla spedizione da parte di bangood non avendoci mai comprato , sia sulla fattura dello smartwatch ma una volta arrivato ho cambiato completamente idea , spedizione veramente veloce ha rispettato i tempi di consegna di 3-5 giorni , orologio veramente bello e al tatto molto solido , comodo ed elegante

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    É Lindo!!! Relógio como descrito, modelo e cor incrível. Veio bem embalado e o relógio dentro de uma caixinha que acho prático e seguro... Vendedor atencioso e chegou super rápido aqui no Brasil. Perfeito irei comprar mais sim pra revender aqui no Brasil. AMEI O RELÓGIO A COR E TUDO, SUPER RECOMENDO!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Relógio com um excelente custo benefício, muito completo com monitoramento de batimento cardíaco, pressão arterial e saturação de oxigênio. Banggood está de parabéns no transporte logístico, comprei o relógio no dia 03 de novembro e no dia 23 de novembro de 2020 estava sendo entregue na minha casa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    pelo preço, está bom. o produto tem qualidade. veio com pequenos arranhões na parte onde tem o leitor. e a opção virar tela pra ver a hora não está mais funcionando. não sei o motivo.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Получил смарт-часы. В целом, удобны, сидят на руке хорошо. Подключились к приложению FitCloudPro с первого раза. Дисплей читаем.Установил новый циферблат на дисплей. Комплект: смарт-часы,инструкция(кроме русского), кабель. Тестирую дальше. P. S. функционал есть, как и у других аналогов и более дорогих часов. Сравниваю показатели и их правдивость. Пульс, погода, спорт, сообщения, сон, секундомер, здоровье, музыка, установки и мн. другое.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    Πολύ καλό smartwatch, value for money, συνεργάζεται άψογα με iPhone και η εφαρμογή στα ελληνικά είναι αρκετά καλή!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.12
    • US$47.48
    • US$35.99
    • US$35.36
    • US$36.48
    • US$44.26
    • US$26.47
    • US$27.99
    • US$65.09
    • US$49.31
    • US$29.99
    • US$63.31
    • US$34.99
    • US$35.08
    • US$27.99
    • US$51.18
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99