Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(606)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(606)
    • Hvězda 5(580)
    • Hvězda 4(23)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/04/2021

    Πολύ καλή κατασκευή, στιβαρή.Ηρθε από Τσεχία σε 6 μέρες. Θα το δοκιμάσω και θα επανέλθω με σχόλιο.Η Blitzwolf αποδεικνύεται ως πάρα πολύ καλή και ποιοτική εταιρεία. Ότι προϊόν έχω αγοράσει είναι άψογο και κάνει αυτό που λέει.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    produto conforme indicado. utilizei como duas entradas (ps4 e Amazon Fire Stick) e uma saída (projetor). Funciona perfeitamente, com apenas um click, ele muda para a outra entrada. Em relação ao frete, para o interior de São Paulo, o pedido foi feito em 01.set.2021, chegando em minha residência em 16.nov.2021. Sendo um total de 77 dias corridos ou 51 dias úteis. Entretanto, a demora se deu à postagem, pois após chegar no Brasil, levou 3 dias pra chegar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    This toggle switch is exactly what I need. I have a low power HDMI output and two monitors that I want to use by turns, that is not at the same time. First I tried to split the output signal with a simple Y shaped cable splitter, but none of the monitors got strong enough power even if the other one was off. With this switch I can toggle between the two monitors and use them by turns easily. Thanks.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    it came fast to Greece!! Made of plastics but good enough!!! Does its job!!! It is as described!! As you see in pictures i connected it with an hdmi to DVI cable and i have clear signal in my monitor!! It works just fine!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Super Rapido chegou com 19 Dias Dos Eua Para o Brasil . Adorei . os Produtos da Blitzwolf São de qualidade

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Wertig verarbeiteter 2-fach Umschalter. Rundherum Aluminium. Funktioniert problemlos. Benutze ich zum Umschalten zwischen TV-Stick und Mini PC.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Az anyagminőség és at összeszerelés minősége kiváló. A csatlakozókat kicsit szorosan lehet bedugni első alkalommal. TV-vel teszteltem 1080p felbontással.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    Arrived very fast at destination. It is in a perfect status and smaller than I was thinking

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    Produto só foi postado após reclamação no reclame aqui e o produto é de ótima qualidade

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    excelente producto. muy buenas terminación y material de muy buena calidad como nos tiene acostumbrado la marca. recomendable al 100 %

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$204.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.09
    • US$157.99