Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(159)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(159)
    • Hvězda 5(140)
    • Hvězda 4(15)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/12/2021

    It was delivered very fast and well packed. It could be marked like ECO friendly - no unnecessary plastic or power adapter (it is standard 5V USB what everybody has at home). Speaker is very nice and stylish. Wooden surfaces are smooth without chips. Grid look also great. Sound is okay - maybe middles are stronger. It was easily corrected via equalizer in a phone. Loudness is on the sufficient level for home usage. It is corelating mentioned 20W. SUMMARY: Sound - Good, Look - Super, Manufacture quality - Great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    Koupil jsem si dva kusy. Jeden reproduktor hraje perfektně, má i velmi dobré basy. Druhý reproduktor nemá téměř žádné basy, není v něm mechanická chyba, je to odlišným firmware, patrně pro úsporu baterie. Pevnost reproduktoru je obrovská, vzhled výborný.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Szép hangja van, de a mély elég vérszegény. Nem ehhez vagyok szokva BW termékeknél. A bambusz ház igazán különlegessé teszi, Jól össze van rakva, minőségileg a megszokott szintet hozza. Összességében 20 dollárért jó vétel volt. :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Dobrý deň, tovar zodpovedá cene, myslím, že vyhotovenie ako aj zvuk je lepší ako je jeho cena s porovnaním s konkurenciou v danej kategórii. Ďakujem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    Nagyon gyorsan megjött. Meglepően jól szól, még ha már olvastam is teszteket róla. Ezért az árért aligha van jobb hangú készülék. Még bejáratós, nagyon nem is hajtottam meg, de a számítógépen dolgozó fadobozos Genius hangfalak hangját meghaladja. Igaz, a sztereó így nem jön ki, de ez nem is erre való.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Όμορφο ηχείο, μινιμαλ σχεδιασμός. Ο ήχος του ικανοποιητικός για τα 25 ευρώ που αγοράστηκε.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    good produckt

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    it seems the BT speaker works properly however I needed to install additional equalizer app to my WIN 10 since the noice was too flat and even not loud as one can expect from such a big BT speaker. This is the reason for only 4 stars score and not full 5 stars. I can recommend the item and the seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Beautiful! Good sound!! Great work, Blitzwolf!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2021

    Bom som, qualidade preço, bons acabamentos, botam de diminuir volume não funciona. De qualquer forma podemos ajustar volume no dispositivo conectado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99