Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(79)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(79)
    • Hvězda 5(68)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/11/2021

    Ottimo display che Blitzwolf pensa per il gaming, ma è perfetto per tutti gli altri tipi di utilizzo (utilizzo da ufficio, visualizzazione di contenuti multimediali, ecc.). Io utilizzo questo display per seguire un corso online, per studiare e per visualizzare film e serie TV. Il design è molto bello ed i LED nella parte posteriore lo rendono ancora più interessante. La visualizzazione dei contenuti è ottima e la presenza di un vetro opaco consente di non avere riflessi fastidiosi durante l'utilizzo. La qualità costruttiva è molto buona.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    Bardzo ciekawy monitor w cenie promocyjnej Black Friday, śmiem twierdzić że nigdzie na świecie nie można było dostać w takiej cenie monitora o takich parametrach, bardzo jasny zalecam ręczną konfigurację przy domyślnych ustawieniach pobiera 50W a to sporo na 25% jasności mamy już poniżej 30W a świeci dalej bardzo dobrze w jasnym pokoju, więc jest dobrze jak na 27' 144Hz 2.5k, sporo ustawień i tryb HDR w OSD o którym nigdzie nie piszą nawet na stronie producenta. Niestety nie mogę go za bardzo przetestować w grach bo nie mam dobrej karty. Do filmów o oglądania zdjęć FENOMENALNY za 800zł haha to jest promocja a nie wyprzedaż starego asortymentu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    this product probably deserver 5 star in specification for money cathegory. it very well built, nicely packed. shipping time was great from cz warehouse. display has very high refresh rate and the resolution is pretty good. 1080 on 27 inch would look so good. I'm also pretty happy with selection of ports it has. too bad it doesn't have some kind of speakers and usb but all in all it's fine. i don't have any defects or dead pixels. screen is surpsrisingly thin you get displayport cable in box which is nice (1.5m i belive) to my eyes colors seemd to be washed out but i can't complain for the price. if you need better one you should go with ips or even oled screen which are way way more expensive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    producto acordé a su precio,bien empaquetado y buenas calidades ya veremos con el paso del tiempo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2021

    its a great monitor, i have received with no damages (being honest just a little 2cm scratch at the back, but you can barely see it), it is a really good option, you guys can buy it without being afraid

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    excelente ecran para o valor. apesar de estar designado para gaming e óptimo para edição de foto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • jimVIP4
    GR
    03/12/2021

    πολύ καλή ειδικά στα 160 που την πήρα ότι καλύτερο Ντηλ είναι

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Very satisfied with the monitor. Using it for office so I cannot comment on the refresh rate but the colours and the resolution look acceptable. Changing a 24" size FHD monitor. I like having multiple HDMI inputs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Fast delivery. The monitor looks pretty good. So far untested from pc only via hdmi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    Relação qualidade preço excelente para quem compra com cupão. Ecrã com bastante qualidade e opções. Recomendo!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$286.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$294.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$319.99