Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(74)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(74)
    • Hvězda 5(68)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/10/2021

    η καλύτερη gaming καρέκλα που μπορείς να αγοράσεις με αυτά τα λεφτά (την αγόρασα 168€ από Τσεχία. Αποστολή σε λιγότερο από μια βδομάδα και χωρίς καμία χρέωση από τελωνείο). pros: άνετη, φθηνή, πολλές ρυθμίσεις (ύψος- μπράτσα- κτλ) cons: ξεκόλλησαν τα γράμματα από το μαξιλαράκι κεφαλής, ακόμα και στο πιο χαμηλό ύψος είναι αρκετά ψηλή (είμαι 1,87) και με το ζόρι ακουμπάνε τα πόδια μου κάτω.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Very worth it! You don't get better out of that much money. Good use of materials. Strong, quiet, comfortable. There is a small defect in the metal parts, but it is covered. And there may be a small sewing error at the backrest hole. But overall, it has a premium feel. It arrived in 6 days! Thank you Bangood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Nice chair. Sturdy design. I was worried whether all part were put in the box, but every part was found. it took cca 30 minutes to build and an other 10 minutes to dispose the packaging material.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    very good and comfortable chair. very good quality for its price pros: anatomic , great comfort, perfect for gaming for this price cons: armbands could also have this leatherish cover , not plain plastic. needs a lot of time, maybe days to adjust the chair and find your preferred comfort stance. I'd prefer to have an up/down adjustment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Product is good. Delivery was fast. It's a nice chair if you like a gaming chair. Unfortunately I was unlucky and the piece that attaches the seat to the chair feet came out with one of the sides slighty bended and was impossible to fit one of the screws. After 3 days of struggling with the customer service, trying to replace the damaged part, best solution they gave was try to force the metal bar to the left side so we could fit the last screw... after several hours of struggling with a hammer and brute force that me as a small woman don't have... finally we managed to assembly the chair. A customer shouldn't need all this trouble to assembly a new chair when the problem is the poor condition of one of the parts by factory/transport mistake.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Beautiful chair, good materials and much more confortable than bw gc1. I feel like I can stay confortable much more hours in this one.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Az ígért időpontra nálam volt! Tényleg nehéz a doboz és nagy, de ebben van anyag. Az összeszerelèsi kézikönyv alapján nem nehéz összerakni. Szerelés előtt lecsekkoltam, hibátlan terméket kaptam. A szék : Tényleg magas, 186 cm vagyok és alsó állásban kényelmesen ér le a lábam. 90 kilóval sem kényelmetlen az ülőlap oldaltartàsa,kellően hosszú. A hátlap végre olyan nagy, hogy a fejemet rá tudom tenni, a párnák kényelmesek és 3 óra ülés után is tartanak. Egyetlen hibája a kartàmasz egy kicsit jöhetne hátrébb, nem zavaró. Összesègèben meglepően jó széket kaptam egy hasonló kategóriàju (pl razer akciósan 75) széknèl jóval kedvezőbb áron! Érdemes adni esélyt, mert én mindent is körbe jártam és kipróbáltam de egyik sem ütötte meg ezt a szintet, és lényegesen drágábbak voltak. Csak ajánlani tudom ✌️ 5*

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    good premium quality.. bad size of seat.. it should be wider.. i have 186/ 105 kg and not comfortable! also the chair is too high, cant adjust lower as i want to.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    The product is very good and has a lot of quality. But the chair arrived with this rusty part but that's ok I don't want to have the headache of returning it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    Γρηγορη αποστολή,πολυ καλή κατασκευή η καρεκλα το μόνο που θα ενοχλεί σε ψηλά άτομα είναι το πλάτος του καθίσματος εμποδίζουν λιγο οι σιδεριες που έχει από μεσα.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$205.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$22.59
    • US$119.99