Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(264)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(264)
    • 5 Star(230)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • MavVIP3
    GR
    13/05/2021

    Fast delivery from private post office (courier). Box was a little bit distressed, but chair pieces almost intact. I found a small rip (2 cm) at the side of the down part (pillow), and a very small scratch on an arm rest, as shown at the pictures. For me they are significant. In general though, chair is in good condition. I want to mention two things, different than the description: 1st the width of down part is not 68cm, but 52cm sadly. 2nd it inclines not only 135°, but all the way down, at 180° almost! Yeah! Maybe it isn't the GC-7 model. Hahaha. 😁 Generally I'm very pleased!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    Comprei a cadeira em promocao e digo que a cadeira preco/qualidade e brutal. Um a parte na qual, uma das elevacoes dos bracos, tem mais 2mm que a outra, na qual impossibilita a mesma de entrar por baixo da secretaria. Tirando esse a parte, compensa o dinheiro gasto. Recomendo a cadeira a todos que procuram a sua gaming chair. 5*

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Pésimo servicio del vendedor, ha tardado 27 días en llegar a España cuando anuncian que llega en menos de una semana. La silla llega desmontada aunque es fácil montarla con paciencia, parece de buena calidad, es cómoda y aguanta bastante peso.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    El producto llega incompleto. Falta el tubo que une la silla con las patas y después de varios correos con fotos diversas no me ofrecen ninguna solución aceptable. Me dicen que busque yo la pieza y me hacen un abono pues el proveedor tardará demasiado tiempo. La compré hace dos semanas para el cumpleaños de mi hijo y no hay perspectiva de que la vaya a tener algún dia. Deberían de devolverme el dinero y retirarla. Cualquier empresa ya lo habría hecho y me habría enviado otra. Un desastre.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Recebi a cadeira dentro do prazo prometido, o problema a que vem com um defeito na lateral do acento , vem descosido , no meu parecer é o ponto negativo que encontrei, já procedi à reclamação , estou à espera de uma resposta para podermos trocar por outra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Szép, kényelmes, masszív szék, a fiamnak vettem, ő elégedett vele és nagyon szereti!Jó ár- érték arány, valódi bőr!Ajánlom mindenkinek! Nice, comfortable and massive chair, i bought for my son, he like it and pleased with it!Good price value rate, genuine leather!I recommend for everybody!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    La sedia è bellissima, facile e veloce da montare, completa di chiave a brugola per fissare tutte le viti presenti. Il pistone sali e scendi funziona benissimo e anche tutte le altre regolazioni.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    This gaming chair look and feel premium...Very happy with the purchase and services of the Seller, Banggood, Deutsche Post and DHL... Took just 5 days to deliver from Poland to Spain with no customs tax...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    sedia facile da montare e di buona fattura molto comoda e con questo prezzo un best buy ottimo il servizio di spedizione veloce e il pacco era in condizioni perfette top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Very good design. Easy assembly even for amateurs. Good material. The only welcome I would have to this gaming chair and the fact that it is narrow, I measure 183cm, I weigh 90kg, but my thighs are just right ... to be even stronger had my problem putting my legs apart without feeling the pressure and restrictions sides of the chair. Otherwise, I highly praise the product. Rating 10/10 for me, we will see how long the material lasts (backrests, cushions, seating and other components). I definitely recommend people around 175-185cm weighing up to 95kg max, if you don't just have it on your navel and you're an athlete. :-D Velmi povedený dizain. Jednoduchá kompletace i pro amatéry. Dobrý materiál. Jedinou vítku, bych měl k této herní židli a to že je úzká, měřím 183cm, vážim 90kg, ale moje stehna jsou tak akorát ... být ještě silnější měl bých problém dát nohy od sebe, bez toho aniž bych cítil tlak a omezení po stranách židle. Jinak produkt velmi chválím. Hodnocení 10/10 pro mně, uvidíme jak dlouho vydrží materiál, (opěradla,polštářky,sezení a další komponenty). Určitě doporučuji lidem kolem 175-185cm váhy do 95kg max, pokud to nemáte jen na pupku a jste sportovci. :-D

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$31.99