Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(293)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(293)
    • Hvězda 5(249)
    • Hvězda 4(39)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/12/2020

    good for the discount price paid; the blue is more intense than the site photo, but looks good... comfortable ++; the only negative is that the arms swivel and can't be locked, even though their height can. arrived a week after purchase, in a sturdy box; assembly is relatively easy, but it's heavy, so easier for a pair to work on than on your own

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    The materials used are OK, looks to be a quality item. However the packaging quality is very bad. The chair arrived with scratches on the back and some parts broken (see pictures). So far it is working fine, I have not sent it back. Sitting on it is comfortable, except the head pillow. That is not adjustable and for me (176 cm) it is a bit low, it would be more comfortable if it would be placed 3-4 cm higher. 4 star due to the relatively good price/value ratio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Fast shipping, but not really good packaging. Easy to mount. It appears to be resistant. Nice rubber wheels. just a small flaw in the headrest ,but it is not so relevant.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    The chair arrived in 9 days, the tracking was on point. Instructions were good, simple but precise, mounting was done in 20 minutes. Big chair, great quality, the mesh is very good, and so is the rest of the materials. I can relax with lumbar support, and watch some movies with no back pain, and the arm rest can even be changed to suit your preferences. Overall, I'm very impressed, just hope the chair ages well, but from what I've seen so far, it'll be my companion for many years. 10/10, I definitely recommend! 👏

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    I bought this for my son, who is 198 cm tall. For him, the backrest is short. The headrest is low. It would be better if its height could be adjusted! Easy to install. Stable structure. Ezt a fiamnak vettem, aki 198 cm magas. Neki, rövid a háttámla. Alacsony a fejtartó. Jobb lenne, ha állítható lenne a magassága! Könnyen szerelhető. Stabil szerkezet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    I The chair is perfect for people up to 185 cm. I have 186 cm and the top pillow touches my back little.The weight probably doesn't matter here because the seat is wide . I don't need an extra pillow when I'm lying on the chair, only when the chair is upright

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    very good and vfm!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    Envio relativamente rápido considerando as circunstâncias do covid, bem empacotado e sem nada danificado. O material parece ser bom e resistente. No geral, boa compra!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    arrivato imballaggio con un angolo aperto ma per fortuna dentro ci sono tutti i pezzi, purtroppo ho trovato difficoltà nel montare il base con le ruote tutto il resto non è complicato. materiali media

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$205.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$22.59
    • US$65.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$98.63