Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(289)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(289)
    • Hvězda 5(257)
    • Hvězda 4(23)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/04/2021

    Commandé jeudi, reçus lundi !! Très bon rapport qualité prix, j'aime beaucoup les accoudoirs qui sont réglable un peu comme on veut. Le repose pied est plutôt un repose mollet est pourtant je fais 1m60. L'assise est un peu dur mais je me dit vaut mieux ça que quelque chose qui s'affaisse en 1 mois. Pour le dossier parfait, on peu limite s'allonger, le coussin des lombaires est parfait. Par contre petit point, je ne recommanderais pas ce siège pour ceux qui sont très grand, comme je l'ai dit plus haut je fais 1m60 et le coussin du cou me vas pile on peu le monter un peu mais pas trop sinon il s'enlève. Ma tête dépasse un peu de la chaise donc après c'est à vous de voir. Et j'aime bien le fait d'avoir eu le logo à la place de l'écriture sur la photo qui du coup ce trouve sur le coussin lombaire 😊

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Good chair. great quality. can handle 180kg according description. probably best model. I had to buy silicon wheels since the original aren't that good. also when you want to move forward the chair always bend over a little like it's wanna to Flip over. that's not comfortable. but otherwise it's good chair

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    ottimo prodotto della Blitzwolf! ho preferito questa sedia rispetto alle altre sedie da gaming in quanto un pochino più imbottita e perché è misto PU e tessuto per un effetto davvero gradevole! montata facilmente guardando le istruzioni, che sono molto chiare, ma che non sono davvero indispensabili perché si vede subito come vanno montati i pezzi. La qualità generale mi sembra buona ed ad un primo utilizzo mi sembra anche molto comoda. L'unica cosa che trovo un po scomoda è la posizione del cuscino della testa che se fissato come da istruzioni passando la fettuccia nelle due aperture mi rimane in una posizione troppo bassa rispetto alla testa e devo dire essendo alto 180 cm pensavo che lo schienale e quindi anche il cuscino fossero più alti. A parte questo aspetto la sedia la trovo comoda... vediamo se manterrà le caratteristiche nel tempo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Szybka dostawa, ale nadawca nie przekazał DHL mojego numeru telefonu przez co nie dostałem smsa od kuriera i musiałem odbierać ciężką 25 kg paczkę z magazynu na wsi. Najtrudniejsze było złożenie nóg i zamontowanie oparcia. Musiałem obejrzeć czyjś film na YouTube, żeby zorientować się jak to zrobić, bo instrukcja montażu była niezbyt szczegółowa. Sam fotel ma bardzo wygodne, zbite, ale miękkie siedzisko. Oparcie jest twarde, bo w środku jest tylko centymetr pianki i dwie sprężyny. Poduszka pod plecy obowiązkowo. Poduszka pod głowę jak kto woli. Krzesło zmusza do pozycji wyprostowanej co mnie bardzo cieszy. Podnóżek wysuwa się płynnie, oparcia poruszają się w czterech płaszczyznach (można dzięki temu nawet siedzieć po turecku). Po rozłożeniu krzesła do pozycji 180 stopi trochę się obawiałem o środek ciężkości, ale potem bez problemu się kładłem i wstawałem. Jednakże osoby cięższe powinny uważać. Krzesło nie ma opcji bujania, a oparcie należy składać powoli, żeby z impetem nie uderzyło w plecy. Na razie trochę jeszcze śmierdzi plastikiem, ale mam nadzieję, że wkrótce ten zapach zniknie. Pierwsze wrażenia z siedzenia bardzo pozytywne.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    I am tall and the backrest is a bit short. The adjustment levers are a little too low. Everything else is great and I am satisfied. Very fast delivery, bravo Banggood !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Good product. It came very fast. The seat in the bottom had a little torn fabric, but it´s not relevant. I hope it lasts long, but i´m confident because the material seems to have good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    Delivered in 1-2 weeks, ordered a grey one but received a green coloured chair instead but it wasn't a problem for me, in the website the green colour looks more yellowish, but the actual colour is more of a green lettuce type, despite that mishap in the colour that I ordered which is the reason that I give 4 stars, the colour is okay for me. In terms of mounting the parts, the chair is easy to assemble and in terms of quality and comfort it's good for the price that it is

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Schnell geliefert (5 Tage aus CZ). Lässt sich schnell zusammenbauen. Das Material scheint gut zu sein, auf jeden Fall fühlt es sich angenehm an. Der einzige Negativpunkt ist die Höhe des Nackenkissens

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    It came on the fifth day, which is pretty fast. It came almost in a perfect condition. I'm 190cm so the head pillow doesn't fit, but its okay, i think i wouldn't use it anyways. I put it together in an hour, so its not that difficult to assemble it. After all, i am satisfied with this product, thank you!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Nice chair. Delivery was fast, and I'm not disappointed. This is my first gaming chair, so I'm pretty exited. Installation was pretty fast, altough the manual could have been a little bit more specific at times, but still OK. I love the leg rest and that I can lay completely back. I like the hand rests too, I can finally fit under my desk. Overall a 9/10.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99