Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(396)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(396)
    • Hvězda 5(355)
    • Hvězda 4(27)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/04/2021

    Commandé jeudi, reçus lundi !! Très bon rapport qualité prix, j'aime beaucoup les accoudoirs qui sont réglable un peu comme on veut. Le repose pied est plutôt un repose mollet est pourtant je fais 1m60. L'assise est un peu dur mais je me dit vaut mieux ça que quelque chose qui s'affaisse en 1 mois. Pour le dossier parfait, on peu limite s'allonger, le coussin des lombaires est parfait. Par contre petit point, je ne recommanderais pas ce siège pour ceux qui sont très grand, comme je l'ai dit plus haut je fais 1m60 et le coussin du cou me vas pile on peu le monter un peu mais pas trop sinon il s'enlève. Ma tête dépasse un peu de la chaise donc après c'est à vous de voir. Et j'aime bien le fait d'avoir eu le logo à la place de l'écriture sur la photo qui du coup ce trouve sur le coussin lombaire 😊

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Good chair. great quality. can handle 180kg according description. probably best model. I had to buy silicon wheels since the original aren't that good. also when you want to move forward the chair always bend over a little like it's wanna to Flip over. that's not comfortable. but otherwise it's good chair

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    Ho acquistato 3 giorni fa questa sedia mi è arrivata oggi e devo dire che è un ottimo prodotto davvero ben fatta molto comoda C'è da dire che il poggia braccio che si regola è davvero un'ottima cosa lascio 5 stelle perché ne vale la pena sia come prodotto che come tempistica di arrivo complimenti

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Super satisfied. the GC5 is confortable and looks robust. I hope it will last for a long time. I have been using it for 7 weeks almost everyday and all the good characteristics are still there. Compared with the GC6 which I recently ordered too, this GC5 is better for: - The seat is soft, thick and gives a solid perception. My ass i happy while on the GC6 is a little bit harder and there are bolsters with metal tubes covered with leather that limit confort (but in case you play racing videogames maybe will help in the curves?!?) - The back can be adjusted until is practically horizontal and you can even sleep on it. - The 2 pillows are very soft and comfortable, the only small limitation is about the top one which cannot be adjusted in height and for me (176cm) is a little bit too low, but nothing really annoying. I installed it in a non standard position and I cal live with it. - Armrests are large, soft, and with many degrees of adjustments, they can slide left/right, fron/backward while the GC6 can only rotate and adjusted for the height, moreover on the GC6 there is a much stronger wobble which is annoying. - The wheels work very well, I just don't find very attractive the styiling, same as the GC6 - Overall both the GC5 and GC6 looks built solid

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    ottimo prodotto della Blitzwolf! ho preferito questa sedia rispetto alle altre sedie da gaming in quanto un pochino più imbottita e perché è misto PU e tessuto per un effetto davvero gradevole! montata facilmente guardando le istruzioni, che sono molto chiare, ma che non sono davvero indispensabili perché si vede subito come vanno montati i pezzi. La qualità generale mi sembra buona ed ad un primo utilizzo mi sembra anche molto comoda. L'unica cosa che trovo un po scomoda è la posizione del cuscino della testa che se fissato come da istruzioni passando la fettuccia nelle due aperture mi rimane in una posizione troppo bassa rispetto alla testa e devo dire essendo alto 180 cm pensavo che lo schienale e quindi anche il cuscino fossero più alti. A parte questo aspetto la sedia la trovo comoda... vediamo se manterrà le caratteristiche nel tempo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Szybka dostawa, ale nadawca nie przekazał DHL mojego numeru telefonu przez co nie dostałem smsa od kuriera i musiałem odbierać ciężką 25 kg paczkę z magazynu na wsi. Najtrudniejsze było złożenie nóg i zamontowanie oparcia. Musiałem obejrzeć czyjś film na YouTube, żeby zorientować się jak to zrobić, bo instrukcja montażu była niezbyt szczegółowa. Sam fotel ma bardzo wygodne, zbite, ale miękkie siedzisko. Oparcie jest twarde, bo w środku jest tylko centymetr pianki i dwie sprężyny. Poduszka pod plecy obowiązkowo. Poduszka pod głowę jak kto woli. Krzesło zmusza do pozycji wyprostowanej co mnie bardzo cieszy. Podnóżek wysuwa się płynnie, oparcia poruszają się w czterech płaszczyznach (można dzięki temu nawet siedzieć po turecku). Po rozłożeniu krzesła do pozycji 180 stopi trochę się obawiałem o środek ciężkości, ale potem bez problemu się kładłem i wstawałem. Jednakże osoby cięższe powinny uważać. Krzesło nie ma opcji bujania, a oparcie należy składać powoli, żeby z impetem nie uderzyło w plecy. Na razie trochę jeszcze śmierdzi plastikiem, ale mam nadzieję, że wkrótce ten zapach zniknie. Pierwsze wrażenia z siedzenia bardzo pozytywne.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    My GC5 arrived in a few days and its quality seems to be OK. However, steps 4-5 in the installation guide are misleading: the lifting arms must be mounted with the levers positioned on the right side (a mirror image would be appropriate), otherwise you will not be able to mount and secure the seat back in setp-6. For correct positioning, see my pics.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    Entrega muito rápida para Portugal, montagem sem qualquer problema em 30m. Recomendo este modela para quem queira uma cadeira mais confortável pelo facto de ser mais almofadada que o normal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2021

    Πάρα πολύ γρήγορη η αποστολή άριστη ποιότητα του προϊόντος εύκολη συναρμολόγηση!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    pontos positivos entrega dentro do tempo prometido, produto aparenta boa relação preço qualidade e fácil de montar.. pontos negativos mau embalamento imagem não corresponde a 💯 ex. nas costas em vez de dizer a marca vem o logotipo falta peças.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$16.99