Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(510)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(510)
    • 5 Star(446)
    • 4 Star(59)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/01/2021

    The chair arrived relatively fast, despite being during the quarantine period. The product looks and feels as good as in the pictures. I am happy with it and certainly my son who uses it is happy too. It is comfortable, all mechanisms work fine. I am almost 100kg so perhaps it is not the right product for me (?) as other chairs I have used in the past in terms of sturdyness but it does not feel weak when I am sitting on it. So my guess is that will long last for someone of less weight. It is comfortable even for me though. I noticed this small deformation of the internal foam padding in one of the arm rests due to packaging pressure (I guess), that others have noticed in other reviews. It is a very small problem that has no impact to the functionality or the aesthetics whatsoever. Also the deformation tends to rectify itself by reforming almost to original volume and shape after a while.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Cosa posso dire ....sono 4 ore circa che la utilizzo , mi sento comodo quando sono seduto su questa sedia anche se sarebbe stato meglio se ci fosse stato incluso anche un cuscino per il poggia testa (non sono inclusi cuscini nel pacco). Ho fatto fatica ad assemblare la sedia (richiesto due persone secondo me) anche perché alcuni fori non erano in asse con le sedi delle viti e quindi ho dovuto tirare e fare leva per farsi che i fori combaciassero per avvitare le viti. Non male come prodotto , anche perché su internet ne trovate a più o basso prezzo rispetto a questa sedia , però la sensazione che ho mentre sono seduto è buona. Per quanto riguarda al spedizione hanno ritardato di un giorno.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Very good job from BlitzWolf, I got the chair for my son (17 years old) ... who was very happy, he uses it mainly for reading and I for his games on the internet. It seems of good quality which will be seen in the future to mention the fact that it came very quickly (15 days). I recommend the purchase given that its price is satisfactory.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    Excellent chair. Very comfortable, stiff and beautiful. The arms can be lifted in order to fix it under the table. The problem is with theunboxing and fixing it because it is too difficult to fix it. The screews are very dififcult otput them on especially the last one. probably they must have been a trick to fix all screws. But for the budget is VFM. less thhan 90$ with free shipping and fast dellivery from Chech republic in one week.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    Πολύ καλή και στιβαρή καρέκλα! Σχετικά εύκολη στο στήσιμο. Ο χρόνος θα δείξει όσον αφορά την ποιότητα επένδυσης δερματίνης

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    As described. Seems very good, not top quality, but very nice for the price. Came well packed and the assembly as easy. One of the cons was that one of the arms, the cushion came kinda deformed at the tip.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2020

    Montaggio semplice e veloce. La struttura non mi convince molto, in quanto lo schienale e sorretto solo dai braccioli (2 viti per lato) che sono attaccati solo alla seduta (con alte 2 viti). vedremo quanto dura. altra cosa comoda, e la possibilità di "spingere" lo schienale con il peso.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    Ordered 4/10. Shipped to Greece 5/10. Delivered to door 12/10. Package was not damaged. All parts were inside. From all screws, one was really hard to install. There are some factory issues with plastic parts that have leftovers on them. On the back the "fabrics, pu leather" are not aligned as it should with same distances. 1st day of ownership, so for now everything is fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    Just received the product, they manage to deliver it 1 day earlier than expected. The packaging was simple, as you can see there was one issue with one of the legs coming out of the package (No damage thankfully) apart from this, one of the pieces came cracked (check photo) but that's not an issue so far, chairs base was kinda scratched (check photo) The assembly instructions where pretty clear although the chair gave me a hard time screwing it in place. To conclude my review, I'd say the chair is pretty basic and no way it worth the 100$. I bought it for 65$ (coupon) and that's a pretty decent price for it. I recommend the seller he was extremely fast!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Easy to assemble like many other chairs of today. Had to lube dry castors otherwise straightforward. Actually use as an office chair after blacking out brand name...why did they have to do that? Good value at AU$99.00 but I don't expect it to last any more than 4-5 years as there's the awful PU leather inserts that just crumble over time. I wouldn't have paid any more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$18.99