Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(564)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(564)
    • Hvězda 5(500)
    • Hvězda 4(56)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/05/2021

    Really great chair to buy, the best in this range price, even better than some expensier would say! Only the manual was not correct (for me) it says to put both Arms before the back of the chair but was a lot easier to put just one 1st, the back and than the other arm. Will suggest to my friends if they need one chair

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    A embalagem chegou aberta, ainda não montei. E o entregador não foi muito gentil disse que nunca mais voltaria aqui a casa porque minha morada tem difícil acesso. Estou sempre a comprar coisas pela Internet e nunca ninguém teve problemas e nem eu. Aqui passa todo tipo de camião e tractores. Foi a DHL.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    this is a beautiful comfortable chair and I love it, the price was better then I expected, it arrived quick, I was nervous of how nice it would be because of the price but I love this chair! decent quality and and is very comfortable, I plan on buying another one or 2 in the future... very good buy and I highly recommend this product to anyone on a budget looking for a nice and comfortable gaming chair. beware some assembly is required but if you can assembel Legos or Ikea furniture then this should be a breeze.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Super fast delivery, great price, quality is ok for the price, some defects on making but not very noticeble, confortable chair, came with a very hard smell of neoprene i think, easy to mount, harmrests are stable, very nice color, only notice some scratches on the black wheel foot rest and a litle hole on the side

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    I am very impressed with this chair for the price, it looks nice and stable and comfortable. Good material and looks solid soft seat and mainly back that makes the posture with the right inclination of the spine that, even after long periods of sitting does not get tired. Good choice of materials, especially in the central part which consists of fabric (unfortunately completely synthetic) but perforated which allows sweating, even in periods of high temperature, where it reduces the inconvenience of heat. Shipping times exactly as in the description. Recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    A szék kényelmes, jó minőségű, de egy csavarján kopott lehetett a menet, és emiatt több mint egy órán át szenvedtem az összeszereléssel, pontosabban azzal az egy csavarral, mert amúgy 20perc alatt össze lehet rakni... csak emiatt 4*

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    Gyorsan megérkezett. Az ami a képen látható, a legolcsóbb kivitel. Csak a karfa rögzíti a háttámlát, a háttámla szöge nem állítható. Nem túl kényelmes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    ottima, Vernante ben fatta e semplice da montare , per chi vuole un buon prodotto senza spendere troppo😎 meglio di tante altre molto più costose .... vero affare+++++++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Arrived 3 days after the estimated time, and the carton box had some damages during transport. No damages inside and the chair is very comfortable. Recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Sedia molta bella! Ho fatto un upgrade della mia vecchia sedia malandata ormai e sono davvero contento della scelta. Arrivata in Italia in soli 4 giorni, WOW!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$15.99