Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1165)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1165)
    • Hvězda 5(1060)
    • Hvězda 4(92)
    • Hvězda 3(12)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/03/2021

    Excelente fone, com um ótimo grave. Ótima qualidade de áudio, com um preço bem interessante. Comprei o FYE8 e o FYE9 juntos e fui sobretaxado (só me arrependo de ter comprado junto). O FYE8 é bem maior que o FYE9, e por ser intra auricular o FYE8 entrega uma qualidade de áudio melhor. Para quem busca qualidade de áudio, se isolando do mundo exterior, o FY8 é uma ótima opção.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    Bang for the buck. A true wireless earbuds. Size-wise: it's a little chunky yet comfy. Good built with quality materials. Frequency: Bass are present, tight but lil muddy, mids are spot on but it needs lil kick same as the treble. It comes with 3 free ear tips but I have changed it to symbio eartips and it's where the magic happens, clear mids and sparkling treble and good bass. Good job Blizwoif👍🤘

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • DEFIS
    HU
    17/12/2020

    Hamarább megèrkezett mint ígèrtèk,de eu raktárból így is kellett neki 2 hèt ami egèszen szörnyű. Maga a füles teljesen prèmium èrzetű ès kinèzetű. Nagyon jó hangja van. Maga a tok is esztètikus csak sajna a fènyes műanyag rèszek mind a tökön,mind a fülesen nagyon gyűjtik az ujjlenyomat okát. Az èrintès vezèrlèssel nem voltam kibèkülve, nehezen lehet kitapasztalni, ès elsőre nem is tudtam hol kellene megèrinteni azt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Good sound, quick conect and use. Great design, but the fingerprints are really visible (not that it matters to be honest) The first pairing was a little difficult for me. So here 's how to do it most easily: Turn on the Bluetooth on your phone, take out the earpiece from its case, select the earpiece on your phone and that's it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Chegou bem embalado e em perfeito estado. bom fone de ouvido e dentro da expectativa do custo/benefício. Não usei por um período muito longo, então não tenho como avaliar a durabilidade da bateira.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    excellent product!! recommended product and seller. sound output was very loud! take good care of those ears hahaha!! 👍😉 very straight forward, no software apps needed!! low, mid, and high frequencies are balanced. deep bass sounding also... amazing!! what commercially stated was true!! don't forget the delivery time, 10 days exactly. good job banggood!! you walk the talk...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    They were easy to pair with my desktop computer and mobile phone too. I previously have a Jblt110 and the FYE8 sounds even better than them. I'm from Peru and I received them 20 days before the estimated time. I didn't get called by the courier thought, but happilly they made a third delivery attempt and I was at home by that time. Pretty Good Bass!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Amazing phones.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    chegou bem rápido, embalagem lacrada, gostei, ainda não testei, chegou sem bateria, se for igual ao 7 e bom

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    O fone é de ótima qualidade a bateria dura bastante e a qualidade do som é de ótima qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$199.00