Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(193)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(193)
    • 5 Star(176)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/06/2021

    Tenho a orelha bem pequena mas mesmo assim o fone se adapta super bem! Além disso fica bem firme para corrida. A construção é de boa qualidade e ele falhou poucas vezes, a conectividade com meu relógio é boa e com o celular e computador é ótima. a bateria dura muito bem, mas percebo que um parece gastar mais que o outro. O som é bom e o volume é super alto. Na hora de colocar na caixa é preciso cuidado para perceber se está bem encaixado ou ele não vai carregar. Um ponto negativo é não ter indicador do nível de bateria na caixa e as falhas de som que às vezes acontecem. Entrega bem rápida! Recomendo a loja.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Vendedor super rápido! Comprei dia 15 e chegou dia 30. Portanto levou 15 dias corridos da china a Minas gerais. Recomendo! detalhe, Após muitas horas de uso você acaba sentindo encômodo atrás da orelha, mas, nada que o faça arrepender da comprar, é apenas encômodo.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    Super satisfeito com o fone, material de qualidade, conforto 10, encaixa bem no ouvido e não cai de jeito nenhum. chegou muito bem embalado. O som dele é ótimo e no 50% já é bem alto, me surpreendeu

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Great sports headphones from Blitzwolf. I must recommend this type of headphones to anyone who likes running or other sports were attached headphones is a must. Sound quality is good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    produto muito bom, graves bons, não excelente mais bom, acabamento do case muito bom, e o encaixe na orelha é muito bom. usar pra ver no dia a dia. entrega em 26 dias corridos até o espírito santo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    The best earphones for the gym.I had problem with other earphones falling but these are perfect.I wearing while doing skipping rope and they stay on ear.Good volume.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Very good headphones. The sound is at a very good level. Same coverage. The quality of workmanship at an excellent level. I have only reservations about the delicacy of the hinge in the case. I would be afraid to throw it directly into my backpack or pocket. The workmanship of the headphones is at the highest level! I have no objections to the talks either. I also use it to play on PC. RECOMMEND!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    very happy for my product to arrive right and packaged phone and sound quality and are perfect and another level super my expectaion third time to buy blitzwolf product to bangood . very happy . thank you.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2021

    Very good for my ears that any other headset with great ease falls down. But the sound quality is not as good as the 1/3 (Lenovo QT81 TWS bluetooth 5.0 Earphone LED Power Display 1200mAh) that I bought before, and which unfortunately I could not fix in my ears in any way is a matter of construction :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    My first ones that I bought were perfect and encouraged me to buy a second pair. Unfortunately, the second pair has damaged electronics and the right earphone cracks sometimes. To charge them, the case must be powered all the time. By itself, after charging, it discharges. The LEDs do not go out or blink. The second zaup made me very sad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$14.99