Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(138)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(138)
    • Hvězda 5(124)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/01/2022

    The product maybe it's good BUT with a big but....it doesn;t fit to the stand of the same brand -BlitzWolf BW-TS5-and this is unbelievable...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2021

    доставка порівняно з іншими товарами цього виробника довговата. сама зарядка працює, через тонкий чохол не тримається без чохла тримається досить сильно за швидкість заряду не скажу ще не заряджав100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    Bought this wireless charger as a gift for a relative. From what I was told, it does the job nicely, no issues. Delivery time was good, it took 17 days for the package to be delivered to my door by the courier.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    I'm charging the phone, it charges well, I don't know if it's fast and effective, the durability is still waiting for time. delivery on schedule. Good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    O produto foi enviado dia 02/11/21 ,e chegou pra mim na Bahia dia 25/11/21 não fui taxado. Em si o carregador parece ser bom, chegou tudo certinho igual está nas imagens.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    все работает! Быстрая доставка в Германию - 3 дня! Прямая доставка из ЕС без налога!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    vynikajuci produkt ktory zatial nema konkurenciu, vynikajuca cestovna nabijacka pre majitelov iphone 12 a vyssie spolu s apple watch. uz bemusim tahat dve rozne nabijacky so sebou lebo mam tuto jednu.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Very strong magnet (even better than Apple) , haven’t tried the charging yet, but I think it will be good as I know from my experience with BlitzWolf products.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    تم الاستلام بسرعة شكرًا بانجودد

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2021

    good quality, for iPhone 13.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99