Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(215)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(215)
    • Hvězda 5(195)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/01/2022

    The product maybe it's good BUT with a big but....it doesn;t fit to the stand of the same brand -BlitzWolf BW-TS5-and this is unbelievable...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2022

    Pedido feito dia 24/04 e recebido 16/05, entrega rápida! Tenho outro produto da Blitzwolf que estou satisfeito, esse parece seguir a mesma qualidade. O imã é bem forte. Ainda testarei o carregamento.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2022

    Arrived in less than a week. The charger works great both with my iPhone and apple watch. The magnet is strong and holds my phone suspended without any problems

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2021

    доставка порівняно з іншими товарами цього виробника довговата. сама зарядка працює, через тонкий чохол не тримається без чохла тримається досить сильно за швидкість заряду не скажу ще не заряджав100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2022

    iphone 12 максимальная мощность была 9w. как обычная беспроводная зарядка. анимация magsafe появляется, но по мощности как обычная qi зарядка. проверял на разных блоках питания на 36w и 65w.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    Bought this wireless charger as a gift for a relative. From what I was told, it does the job nicely, no issues. Delivery time was good, it took 17 days for the package to be delivered to my door by the courier.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    O produto foi enviado dia 02/11/21 ,e chegou pra mim na Bahia dia 25/11/21 não fui taxado. Em si o carregador parece ser bom, chegou tudo certinho igual está nas imagens.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2022

    handy magnetic charger cable which will also charge apple watches or anything else that can Qi wirelessly charge, keep in mind it can only do one charging function at a time

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2022

    tökéletesen tölti a nem magsafe készülékeket is…

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    I'm charging the phone, it charges well, I don't know if it's fast and effective, the durability is still waiting for time. delivery on schedule. Good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$19.99