Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(886)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(886)
    • 5 Star(817)
    • 4 Star(62)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/01/2021

    Wow this charger is great! I especially like the fact that the base is very wide, so you don't have to fiddle around to get your iphone to charge. Set it down anywhere and charging starts. The multicolor LED's are also nice. And the rubber feet too! And it's thin! In a nutshell, it's much better than many others I've tried. There is a USB-C cable included. Size comparison is with and iphone 8.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Arrived today. Packaging seems a little mishandled. Blitzwolf product again of excellent packaging, quality and working like a charm! I expected the EU Priority shipment to be delivered a bit earlier though.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Good product, functional. I use a Huawei P30 Pro for the phone. The annoying is that the indication that the phone is charging is still lit, so it bothers me by the bed and I can't use it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    Muito bom o produto como todos os produtos da Blitzwolf. O carregamento não é tão rápido como o carregador com fio, mas se utilizado com uma fonte de 20W o carregamento é satisfatório.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Μια χαρά κάνει την δουλειά του το χρησιμοποιώ σε samsung galaxy s8 γιατί έχει χαλάσει το Type-C

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Nice, little gadget.Green or blue (indicating charging) ring shines in the dark but it's a dim light so it's good.On stand-by cosumes 0.5W so taking into ecount ecology it is waste of energy.Charging is quite slow,about 1-1.3A max.It is good for your phone battery anyway but not good for enviroment, because it turns a lot of energy into just heat.But it doesn't warm up during charging. Classic, wired chargers are much more efficient.So your choice. I'm not a fan of wireless charging but it's an interesting and nice device.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    everything ok. it looks like it would work for some time. very portable and nice design. i got it from europe wearhouse in 5 work days

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    dugo je trebalo da stigne

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Good looking and slim design. Anti-skid feet are really useful. The delivery was strange. I ordered it from CZ warehouse to a location in CZ, but the delivery took a really long time (even longer than from CN) and the package arrived from DE.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    This a nice little gadget, however it does not always work when you place the phone on it. Sometimes you may have to unplug and replug it, which is kind of frustrating.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.32
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.64
    • US$18.99