Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(74)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(74)
    • Hvězda 5(50)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(5)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2022

    It works perfectly. You have to pair the remote in order to work. Unplug and plug the lamp, turn it on and press for 3~5sec the power button in the remote control. The lamp flashes and its ready Read the included instructions.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2022

    Very good, very nice as the Blitzwolf products. Unfortunatelly there isn't eu plug so I can't use the lamp. Nice delivery, 4 days to Hungary!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2022

    Excelente Calidad/Precio. Compre 1 y no puedo más que RECOMENDARLA, para su precio es de lo mejor, regulable para el tiempo del día que estés, ilumina de fabula y el mando va genial. Yo antes tenia una de aluminio muy pesada y de luz regulable que daba mucho calor de las de antaño (que valió más de 100€) y esta se la come con patatas. Acabo de comprar mi segunda unidad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2022

    Fast shipping, smooth delivering but I ordered with EU plug, but I have received with chinese. Items looks good, everything works. Only problem with plug.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2022

    It seems to be a very good quality product. I have used it and found it works well. I hope it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2022

    I cannot use it in EU.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2022

    Very good product, does not include EU plug. Remote can easily pairing See you instruction.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2022

    genial

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2022

    ok funguje

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    Very good product, district, creates a cozy atmosphere. Does not include batteries and EU plug. Remote control easily paired, follow the instructions.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$66.71
    • US$159.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$102.59
    • US$74.15
    • US$54.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$49.99