Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(48)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(48)
    • Hvězda 5(34)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/02/2022

    Fast shipping, smooth delivering but I ordered with EU plug, but I have received with chinese. Items looks good, everything works. Only problem with plug.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    It works perfectly. You have to pair the remote in order to work. Unplug and plug the lamp, turn it on and press for 3~5sec the power button in the remote control. The lamp flashes and its ready Read the included instructions.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2022

    Very good, very nice as the Blitzwolf products. Unfortunatelly there isn't eu plug so I can't use the lamp. Nice delivery, 4 days to Hungary!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2022

    Very good product, does not include EU plug. Remote can easily pairing See you instruction.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    Very good product, district, creates a cozy atmosphere. Does not include batteries and EU plug. Remote control easily paired, follow the instructions.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2022

    I am very satisfied, it gets over my expectations. I would recommend to everyone. The light from the lamp is enormous.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2022

    ok funguje

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2022

    kúpil som už druhé svetlo od nich a ani jednom ani druhom nie je eu koncovka, pričom je písané že tam je....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2022

    Electric power point not fit for Hungary.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2022

    El producto ha llegado muy rápido y perfectamente empaquetado, pero no puedo ponerle 5 estrellas porque aún no sé si funciona bien. Trae un enchufe US tal como informan en la descripción del producto, no un enchufe europeo, pero también dicen: "Distribuiremos adaptador" Pero en la caja no hay ningún adaptador. Es un problema ¿Me lo solucionas"

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$102.59
    • US$66.71
    • US$102.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$219.00