Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(155)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(155)
    • Hvězda 5(140)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/06/2021

    Si son buenos audífonos, esperaba un poco más viniendo de blitzwolf, te puedes comprar algo parecido por menor precio, en cuanto a rendimiento para juegos cumple con lo que promete son buenos (en PC también van geniales), en cuanto a calidad de sonido como musica, puff deja que desear (recordemos que no va dirigido a este sector). En general los recomiendo si solo los vas usar para jugar.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Delivery was very fast. Pairing and synchronization was easy. (used the manual) They are very loud compared to cabled ones and the bass is really heavy. Overall good sound quality for low price. Your device should have Bluetooth 5.0 too or the sound will not be synced in games, it's a little bit off otherwise. The touch buttons are high sensitiv so you shouldn't wear a hat that goes over your ears. There is a possibility to switch them to gaming mode what I always use even if i just listen to music. Batterytime is nice, after around 4 hours in gaming mode they didn't shut off. The batterylife of the case could be a little bit more but for the price and the sound that is still great I didn't expect a build in powerbank in the Case. I like them 👍🏻

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Brilliant! Top class ear buds for indoor use be it for gaming or just chilling listening to music, the sound is very impressive especially in this price bracket! I will add I wouldn't recommend them for sports or the gym as they are slightly bulky. overall very impressed and very easy to connect to your Bluetooth enabled devices.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2021

    A külső mikrofonnal elégedett vagyok, eddig ez a legjobb Bluetooth headsetem mikrofon szemponjából (ha behejeztük a mikrofont nyomjuk meg az MFB-t). A hangzása felér a JBL fejhallgatóm hangzásával, imádom a basszust, ami benne van. A Raspberry Pi 4, Huawei P Smart 2019 és Lenovo G510 (Win 10) probléma nélkül felismeri és Androidon jól működnek a vezérlő funkciók (a többi eszközön nem próbáltam). Külön örülök, hogy a fülhallgatók fénye kikapcsolható (a tok fénye nem). Nem vízálló, de nekem erre nincs is szükségem. Az ígéret szerint a késleltetés 0.04s és úgy tűnik tartja is. A tok mérete hozzávetőlegesen D72.5mm x 31.5mm. A Bluetooth codec AAC, ami ennyi pénzért szerintem rendben is van. Először azt hittem hibás terméket kaptam, mivel hiába helyeztem vissza a tokba az egyik fülhallgatót, az továbbra is szólt, de nem tudtam, hogy a tokot be kell csukni a deaktiváláshoz. Mostmár tudom és teljesen elégedett vagyok, végre tudok kéz és kihangosítás nélkül telefonálni, ha pedig csak zenét akarok hallgatni, nem lóg kifelé egy mikrofon a fülemből.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    The TWS earphones arrived very fast by fast past to an agreed pick-up place. It was very well packed and arrived with no harm. The eaephones were sent to me for free trial after registered in Banggood website. It was already almost full charged. I took it out of the box and paied it to my cellular wich was very eay and fast to do. The earphones work well and I can use it both ways - to hear music or to call via my cellphone It is rather samll and light. Looks mage of at high qaility like all Blitzwolf products.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2021

    Доставка в Харьковскую обл. 16 дней с момента заказа МистЕкспрес . Упаковка простой пакет , но всё идеально . Зарядка от полностью заряженного кейса 2 раза и в остатке 30 % . Время работы 7 часов на громкости 45-60% ( преимущественно 55% , идеально для прослушивания ) . Баса хватает с головой , ощущение что в полноразмерных накладных наушниках . В ушах сидят отлично , думал будут тяжелее . Управление хоть и сенсорное но довольно чоткое и ложных срабатываний почти нет так как сенсор расположен так что его почти невозможно задеть нечаянно . Про игровой режим ( двойное нажатие кнопки в верху ) и объём акума кейса чуть позже . Итог : отличные по звуку и времени проигрывания уши с довольно удобной посадкой ( хотя мало какие внутриканальные удобно сидят в моих ушах ) .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Chegou em 26 dias úteis Brasil/Natal RN. O fone é de Excelente qualidade. Som alto e limpo, acústica excelente, os graves são TOP. Acabamento e embalagem Ótimos como são os produtos da BlitzWolf. O melhor fone de ouvido Bluetooth que já possuí até agora. Pode comprar que você não se arrependerá. Acabamento impecável e muito confortável e firme no ouvido. Parabéns BlitzWolf e Bangood pela qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    La verdad que he quedado totalmente impresionado, una calidad muy buena y aparte enfocado a los gamers de móvil, muy chulos y con muchos detalles, me encanta

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2021

    Paczka przyszła sprawnie, w przewidywanym terminie. Bardzo dobry dźwięk, ładnie wszytko się paruje i z telefonami i z laptopami, fajnie, że ten mikrofon hd można dołączyć do dowolnej słuchawki. Jeszcze muszę ogarnąć to sterowanie, ale jak najbardziej polecam:) The package arrived smoothly, within the expected time. Very good sound, pairs nicely with both phones and laptops, it's great that the HD microphone can be attached to any headphone. I still need to get to grips with the control, but I highly recommend it:)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2021

    Zasielka prišla veľmi rýchlo, balíček bol nepoškodený. Sluchátka perfektne držia v ušiach. Mikrofón sa dá nainštalovať aj na prave aj na ľavé sluchátko. Dajú sa používať aj bez neho, na počúvanie hudby. Párovanie so smartfónom bolo jednoduché a bez problémov. Sluchátka sú vyskúšané, fungujú bezchybne. K sluchátka sú ešte náhradné väčšie ajmensie gumičky pre vkladanie do uší.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99