Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(172)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(172)
    • Hvězda 5(158)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/01/2022

    Купил за 12.7$. Посылка была отправлена быстро с треком RU..NL, но по пути задержалась где то на месяц, в результате я ее получил через 57 дней. Упаковка - как всегда у бангуд, тонкий пакет, но как ни странно коробка не помята. Все новое, работает хорошо, соответствует описанию.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    It arrived quickly. Surprisingly, the package did not have a single hit. Usually the boxes arrive with blows. The device is very good. I have already tried it. Do not try to insert old batteries, it will not work. When the batteries weaken, a red indicator appears on the lid of the device. Another good thing is that, inside the device, where the bottle is screwed, there is a protective rubber that covers the battery cover. I will definitely buy another one, which also makes foam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    As we have become accustomed to from blitzwolf very well packaged. The product fulfills what they wrote. I'm happy for that price will definitely pay off. I recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    Blitzwolf Is growing in a very good way in my point of view since after buying a few products of their company I saw that the quality is high and they took care their clients. Their standards are excellent so this product follows the opinion above. I love it it works great and I was looking a lot of time a product that you don't had to mix the soap. Thumps up Blitzwolf.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2022

    nagy szep kialakitasa van, kelloen magas es konnyu szetszerelni

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2022

    very fast delivery time, works great with very thick foam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    Delivered in 2 weeks. Product as described. I will add new review when I test it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    Tökéletes! Jobb mint a szappanhab adagolók! Nem fog beázni. Jól szigetelt!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Το χρησιμοποιώ ήδη κάποιες βδομάδες και είναι άψογο! Λειτουργεί με οποιοδήποτε υγρό σαπούνι. Το προτείνω!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$58.99