Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(153)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(153)
    • 5 Star(147)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/04/2021

    אקדח מסאז מבית בליזוולף המצויינים. בנוי היטב מסגסוגת אלומיניום. מפתיע לטובה באיכות הבנייה, מרגיש מעט כבד ולא צעצוע. כפתור אחד שולט בכל: הדלקה, כיבוי ו 4 עוצמות משתנות. אין טיימר (שלדעתי מיותר) בנוסף אין פרט לעוצמה, סגנונות משתנים של פולסים. האקדח מרגיש חזק ועוצמתי, קל לאחיזה ביד אחת. 4 הראשים שמגיעים איתו מספקים בהחלט לכל הפעולות הנפוצות. לא מגיע עם נרתיק, אלא עם קופסת קרטון מסודרת - מעט מאכזב. סה"כ אני ממליץ בחום דווקא על הדגם הזה ולא על אקדחי המסאז׳ הגדולים והכבדים שמקשים על מסאז׳ עצמי.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    quick ship, very good quality of the product. works perfectly and it is very silent. very strong especially from second scale. Easy to use it and the battery lasts a lot.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    Massaggiatore entry-level con una buona ergonomia. Ha una buona potenza e ha anche una buona autonomia. Nel complesso mi sento di consigliarlo. Lascio di seguito il video dell'unboxing https://youtu.be/4hj63rGLP4o

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Amazing quality for the price. This product can reach up to 100 euros for its performance and quality. Very satisfied with the product I knew I can trust blitzwolf always is value for money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Excellent massage gun by BlitzWolf, well built (Aluminium alloy) you can feel the weight and the quality of the product, really powerful massage gun, the only disappointment that it comes with a well packed box and not with a case for more convenient storage, I wish it was full black color.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    wow perfect 👌👌

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Fast delivery from the Czech Republic - only 3 days. The device is well designed, powerful enough, light. I am satisfied for the price of 35 €.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    I'm very happy with the delivery, and the quality of the product. It's working perfectly. Especially I like the quiet engine work.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Ticket 2021032105395228 I attached the requested photo and a video of the massager rattling and stopping. I'm waiting for an exchange machine! Regards, Miklos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    good product...Thx

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$24.88
    • US$99.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99