Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(141)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(141)
    • Hvězda 5(131)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/10/2021

    The product is great, easy to install, and good relation quality price. The reason for only give 4 stars is because it comes with Two aesthetic damage in one of the pieces as you can see in the photos i uploaded. Most sure they can return the item, but i don't want to make the process because i am still happy with the product and don't care much about this.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Em relação ao produto, até agora satisfeito por conseguir trabalhar em pé. Serve bem o propósito, boa construção, um pouco instável se imprimirmos alguma força a escrever por exemplo no teclado, é necessário algum cuidado. Vamos testar quanto tempo realmente a estrutura aguenta com o tempo de trabalho necessário. A entrega demorou 30 dias, e o apoio a clientes é miserável com respostas automáticas ou semi-automáticas, reclamei 4 vezes que a encomenda ainda nem tinha sido despachada, quando tinham indicado que enviariam 3 dias depois da compra, só enviaram ao fim de 24 dias, tendo de aguardar o tempo restante para receber a encomenda.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    I'll prescribe it of Arabic because it's a wealth Language. البضاعة ممتازة و كما تشاهدون بالصوة فهي موصوفة تمام بشكل صحيح, ولكن نقطة الضعف فيها تكمن بعدم استقرارها على المنضدة خصوصا في حالة الفتح الكلي و تكون مستقرة بعض الشيء في حالة الطوي الكامل. أمل بالنسبة لوقت التوصيل فقد كان مقدر من 7 إلى 15 يوم ولكن وصلتني بعد يومين فقط. رائع أنصح فيها كل من يعمل في المنزل

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Hoooly sh*t, gotta say I did not believe that it would arrive in 4 days like that. Incredibly fast. The table is sturdy enough to hold my rig but no denial that there is still a little bit of wobbling, but I can live with that because it was so dang cheap, especifically for me, lucky buyer, $60. It had been in my wishlist since I saw it 6 months ago on Ebay. They delivered it unscathed without shipping fee although it is kinda heavy. My butt says thanks to it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    This is quick and easy to install. Only requires the keyboard support to be attached to the main stand (12-screws). The operation is very smooth and holds well at any level set. Without any weight on the platform, the stand will life on it's own accord when the handle is pressed/pulled. With the setup in my photo I need to add a little effort to lift it with very little effort to drop it again. You'll also see the wood under the stand's feet - this is only to prevent the stand from marking the leatherwork on my desk - I'll neaten this at some future date. My first day of using this in the elevated position has been a good experience.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    very good product, fast delivery, useful for everyday use

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Easily adjustable stable table good quality. Good price. Fast shipping.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    Amazing ! when buying pay attention to the dimensions, I had before i buyed. Great stuff 🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    Ótimo custo benefício. tenho 1,72m e ficou perfeito a altura.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Tosi näppärä työ pöytä tietokone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$183.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$75.73
    • US$48.99
    • US$165.99