Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(392)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(392)
    • 5 Star(381)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/08/2021

    Stavo cercando un campanello da installare all'esterno di casa mia. Tra le offerte ho trovato questo , di un'ottima marca (Blitzwolf.) Ormai è da un po di tempo che compro prodotti Blitzwolf e non mi hanno mai dato problemi. E' arrivato in meno di una settimana e il pacco e' ben sigillato. Il campanello esterno funziona senza batteria , genera una carica interna quando si pigia il bottone e manda il segnale al ricevitore interno che viene alimentato direttamente alla corrente elettrica. Il campanello con le sue 38 suonerie funziona egreviamente, anche se avrei preferito una colorazione nera o scura al posto del bianco. Anche se non so per quanto resistera' alla pioggia...credo che mi soddisfera'.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Totally easy to set up. All you have to do is plug the bell into a socket and it works. Great that you never have to change batteries. Of course, if there is no electricity it will not work ... But then the bell on the 230 volt network will not ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2021

    Excelente Campainha!!! BlitzWolf é alta qualidade em tudo que produz... Simples instalação e não necessita de bateria no transmissor, isso fez com que eu comprasse... Recomendo... Banggood é sempre produto original, recomendo!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    Testei por aproximadamente 20 metros com paredes entre o caminho e funcionou perfeitamente, tem uma enorme variedade de toques e bom volume... qualidade Blitzwolf!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Nagyon szuper, tetszik, szép. jól működik, nagyon örülök neki, az elemes elődje mindig lemerült. Ez pedig szép is, jól is működik, nem kell vele foglalkozni, ára pedig baráti. (Mivel ragasztani kell a kinti nyomógomb egységet és fa az ajtóm, egy műanyaglapot csavaroztam fel, arra ragasztottam a nyomógombot.) Elégedett vagyok vele maximálisan.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Nagyon gyors szállítás , 2 nap .Jól működik , jó hangok ,elem nem szükséges az adóhoz. Köszönet a gyártónak , és a Bangood-nak .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    Parfait, fonctionnement très simple ! Attention l'adhésif de la partie extérieur collé super bien donc penser à mouillé la zone pour un positionnement modifiable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    package got some hard treatment. product was still good shape. super easy to install. work instantly and without problem. Great product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Ocmaru
    MA
    23/04/2021

    good quality, distance tested between remote and device around 13 meters, sound good with high volume

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    good product at a great price. The only drawback is that I lack the possibility to attach the door bell with screws. So far the provided double sided tape does the trick.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.66
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.69
    • US$25.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99