Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(116)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(116)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/04/2021

    Очень удобный картридер для sd карт, с возможностью подключения как к ноуту, так и к смартфону! Разъёмы Micro USB и type-c

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Благодаря на Banggood! Престигна бързо! Прекрасен продукт, отлично качество! Препоръчвам! <3

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    It's the best 3.0 card reader for its price. Very recommended!!! As usual, another one quality product from Blitzwolf. It works as expected. Thank you Bangood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Feels pretty well put together, swivel USB switch is neat and casing is made of metal, aluminium probably. Transfer speed to phone and computer is as expected. Good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Πάρα πολύ καλό και χρήσιμο gadget!! Σου λύνει τα χέρια όσο αφορα τη μεταφορά αρχείων απο ψηφιακή κάμερα προς υπολογιστή ή κινητό τηλέφωνο. Μεταλλική κατασκευή, συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    As usual, another one quality product from Blitzwolf. I am pleased for the purpose I bought it. It works as expected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    This product doesn't seem cheap at all. Very happy with the purchase. Take a look at the uploaded pictures. They're speed test results (USB 3.0 5Gbps).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    A nice USB 3.0 (micro)SD card reader which works flawlessly with both SD card formats, high and low speeds - tested with SanDisk Extreme Pro and some common cards.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Produto muito bem construído, recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    mi pc no lee micro sd reader y este usb me permite adjuntar cualquier micro sd que desee

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99