Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(84)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(84)
    • 5 Star(70)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/09/2021

    Gayet güzel ve şık bir ürün. Kısa sürede ve sağlam olarak elime ulaştı. Önde monitör ve klavyeyi aydınlatacak şekilde renkleri sıcak beyazdan gün ışığına kadar ayarlanabilen renkte ayrıca ışık şiddetinide ayarlaya biliyorsunuz. Ön taraftaki ışık rengini ürünün sol tarafındaki ucuna kısa dokunuşlar ile ayarlanabilir, her kısa dokunuşunuzda renk değişiyor. Uzun süreli dokunuşunuzda ışık kısılıp artıyor. İki kısa dokunmanızda ışık kapanıyor. Arka tarafında RGB ledler var. Bunların renkleri ürünün sağ ucuna dokunarak ayarlayılıyorsunuz. Renkler sabit, kayan renk geçişi ve kısılarak geçen renk geçiş şeklinde ayarlaya bilirsiniz. USB kablo ile güç sağlıyor. Usb kablo uzunluğu yaklaşık 1,5m uzunluğunda. Tavsiye ederim.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    I ordered this on 1st September and received it by the 20th. I was very surprised with this product, it's made with great quality and it's also very stylish and looks great on my monitor. What I like the most about this product is that this monitor light has many different lighting variations, from "warm" light to "cool". And btw! This also has RGB LEDs in the back with 7 different colors and 7 different color effects. Something you should take note of; you have to use the magnetic paste on top of your monitor, and then the monitor light will stick to the top of your monitor. This is not glue, so you have the ability to move it around to adjust it to your liking.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Chegou rápido. Boa qualidade. Fixação por imã. Ajustes por toque. Iluminação boa. Função RGB apenas para visual. Considerando a marca esperava mais.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    ich bin mehr als begeistert von der LED Lichtleiste. Touch Steuerung funktioniert sehr gut und die Farbverläufe sind smooth. Bin mit meinem Kauf mehr als zufrieden.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    The shipment arrived quickly and in order. The quality of the product is great, everything works as it should. The luminosity of white light is ok, just for pc. Nice is the RGB light direction behind the monitor with more effects. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Very good monitor rgb lamp! Very helpful while working late, without disturbing much others! The rgb background light is perfect for watching movies, it set's the mood! Super easy set-up! Thanks Blitzwolf, you pimped my desk! Thanks Banggood, for a product I needed and didn't know it, until I saw it in your store!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Good product. The usb can be plugged directly to the monitor usb port as the power source. When the monitor goes to sleep the lamp will turn off automatically. Happy with this purchase. Only negative is it took over 2 weeks to deliver with Aramex couriers from local dispatch location. I suspect this was due to Covid impacts to deliveries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Meu setup ficou top depois dessa iluminação. Além de mais bonito, agora ficou muito mais funcional pois a minha mesa e meu teclados ficam iluminados sem exagero e posso trabalhar com as outras luzes apagadas. Gostei muito e vou comprar outro.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    It is a good product, you can graduate the intensity of light or the color (white, soft yellow or intermediate), and the rgb ligths have a variable option (combinations of two colors, single color or rainbow). Important: Not work in a laptop, just work in a monitor!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    item was average in quality but does the purpose, changing color and mode bit difficult at the beginning but can will be used to it. you hv to past magnet and place it on top of monitor. that is a con

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$77.99