Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1100)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1100)
    • 5 Star(1014)
    • 4 Star(61)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/02/2021

    Simplesmente incrível!!!! recomendo totalmente. Eu comprei no intuito de usar no som antigo que não tem bluetooth, com ele agora é possível fazer esse upgrade no som. Tendo a possibilidade de ter o bluetooth como outro meio de transmitir áudio para o amplificador. Eu recomendo ele mais para usar para trâmite áudio para um amplificador que não tenha bluetooth, se usar ele como amplificador primário não recomendo muito, a qualidade ficar inferior. Porém se usar em outro amplificador, ele ficar literalmente perfeito.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    I received it quickly after 12 days (China - Greece). I connected it to the TV in less than a minute and can now listen through my wireless headphones. There are a few noises in the sound, not too loud, but the sound is not crystal clear.τρισιμισι Γιούρα σεπρωσφωρα μεταμεταφωρικα

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Tökéletesen működik, egy régi autós kazettás rádió lett "felokosítva" vele. Gyorsan csatlakozik és nagyon kis helyen elfér. Nagyon megérte az árát.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Shipping took 8 days from CZ warehouse. Item as described. Using as BT transmitter for Projector. No delay in audio noticed. Pairing took 2 sec, actually it paired with Bose speaker right after power on.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Just great. It took 1 month to be delivered. Really small, good build quality, good audio transmit quality but with some delay. Connected as transmitter to tv to listen on wireless headset. Noticable delay but not disturbing enough to spoil the experience.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2020

    Wsyztsko ok, działa pod pc. Słuchawki podłączone nawet nie mają opóźnień w grach, jedyny minus to ciężko sparować z urządzeniami. Polecam

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    item as described, excellent quality, fast shipping. transmits and receive Bluetooth that works perfect with all my Bluetooth devices. Well done Blitzwolf...!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • DEFIS
    HU
    16/12/2020

    Majdnem 2 hèt kellett hogy eu raktárból megèrkezzen, de nagy nehezen megkaptam. Kèzben fogva jóval kisebb mint amire számítottam. Egyszerű dizájn,de pont ezèrt mindenhol jól mutat. Az igèreteknek megfelelően teszi a dolgát. Hiánypótló.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    it is perfect! charge it when you first receive it. it has two cables inside. one jack to jack and one USB to micro USB. it works perfect. no lags, no disconnections. the sound is perfect. useful drive to have it everywhere. for the price it worth of buying it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    I have my PC in my bedroom and play music in the living room. sound quality is good with a slight delay, so don't mix inputs, you'll easily notice the sound delay. I plan to get more to remove the need for audio cables in my car.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.54
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.29