Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(357)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(357)
    • Hvězda 5(295)
    • Hvězda 4(32)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(5)
    • Hvězda 1(18)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/08/2021

    This product is very nice! Very good earbuds with great sound quality.It has decent ANC, transparency mode, and a good battery almost 5 hours with ANC on, 6 hours with ANC off. Touch controls for play/pause, volume, previous/next works fine. The audio is very balanced, the sound is excellent.The build quality is luxurious and the fit is good and not painful. Impressive earbuds. I recommend this product. The best headphone ever produced by Blitzwolf without a doubt!Product arrived in less than 30 days!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    I purchased this when the price was $53.99. For THAT price, this product is very nice! It has decent ANC, transparency mode, and a good battery. (almost 5 hours with ANC on, 6 hours with ANC off) The build quality feels luxurious (in a different way from airpods pro), and the fit is good and not painful. I recommend this product. You can watch a full, detailed (banggood sponsored) review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wF_KsIcD100

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2021

    First of all Blitzwolf never disappoints me they are like Xiaomi. So lets get started once you take it out of the box you know you are in for a treat. It looks premium they are crazy comfortable. When I tried it the bass the sound the noise cancellation this are really really really good. I would buy it again and again. The only bad thing is the microphone. The touch its a bit hard to find but I'll get used to it. I'll recommend you to buy it don't think about it to much you won't find something better in that price. Better than One More Bluetooth I bought for 80€ 2 years ago, but not better microphone. Hope this helped you a bit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    Могу сказать, что это один самых лучших звуков за эти деньги! Потрясающее шумоподавление, а так же прозрачный режим! Очень удобная эргономика и наушники удобно сидят в ушах. Заряда кейса и наушников хватает на внушительное время, что даже больше чем заявлено в характеристиках. Однозначно могу советовать, ведь я очень много попробовал беспроводных наушников. На фото можно разглядеть от и до всю их красоту и минимализм.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Very well made product, premium finish. surprised how cheap it was considering the quality. Super comfortable to wear for long periods of time and the battery lasts for a long time! The "normal mode" blocks some sound out and if you want to extend the battery life this should do for normal use. The "ANC" mode is really good and it basically cuts any outside noise, so it is perfect if you want to immerse yourself in your music, movies, audiobooks.... etc... "Transparency mode" works and it's ok if you still want to hear outside sounds, good for traveling and going outside where you need to be aware of your surroundings. The delivery was quick (earlier than estimated) and the box was intact and we'll packed Well done Blitzwolf and Banggood for this one :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Estou utilizando os fones há 1 mês, o audio é muito equilibrado, removedor de ruído ativo cumpre o que promete, inclusive tive uma ótima experiência com o recurso dolby atmos da apple music.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    INDIA🇮🇳 Received in 12 days from order date...Veery nice products.. from blitzwolf... my 3rd order from blitzwolf.... Nice good... Sound is very gud....Anc is working like charm.... nice look... Love from 🇮🇳INDIA

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2022

    Today arrived, after almost one month (problem with EU postage). Working very good, low and mids are superb, highs not too much. The touch on both sides working well. Not a bit difference between basic and tracperancy mode, the ANC mode is in good quality. The bluetooth on phone indicates the power level of battery, this is great. All woking good for now, top quality for this price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    Наушники меня очень удивили, 3 режима: обычный, шумоподавление и прозрачный. Всё работает на высшем уровне, я не ожидал такого высокого качества. Теперь это мои любимые наушники. Я их выйграл в косой черте, за что спасибо большое banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    it's quite good and acceptable sound for the money I was expecting a little bit more from ANC but the passive noise cancellation is on an unacceptable level the transparency mode is a no for me also it arrived without any announcement from the tracking I don't know whose fault is that but yeah that's right while it said in my tracking that it is in Germany

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.59
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1,599.99