Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(688)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(688)
    • Hvězda 5(624)
    • Hvězda 4(34)
    • Hvězda 3(12)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(17)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/08/2021

    手洗い、軽いシャワーの際もつけたままにして試しましたが防水性能は現状問題無さそう。 アレルギーはないけど汗をかくからか、長時間着けていると接触面がすこし痒いです 電池のもちは確認中。フル充電して1日と半日(36h)くらいで電池マークは1/4です。%がでないのでどのくらいもつか追々に追記しようと思う。 正確かどうかはわからないが歩数計、脈拍、血圧、睡眠が、簡易的にわかるのはとてもいい。 液晶キレイです。考えていたよりずっと良い。 明るさが4段階調整ができるが微妙な差ですし、もう一段階暗いのがほしいかな。

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Leider war die erste Uhr defekt. Der Touchscreen funktionierte nicht. Sehr guter Kundendienst, wir haben eine neue Uhr bekommen. Diese funktioniert einwandfrei. Die Uhr ist sehr leicht und angenehm zu tragen. Die App funktioniert ebenfalls gut. Die Anleitung ist allerdings sehr klein und schwer lesbar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    È arrivato oggi, dopo 18 giorni. Il servizio di logistica italiano non è purtroppo celere come i corrieri. Banggood dovrebbe astenersi di usare Poste italiane per le consegne in futuro.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Recebemos o relógio super bem embalado, sem nenhum problema ou avaria. Minha esposa amou, gostou muito do presente. Agora é testar e vê quando a durabilidade é boa. Mais uma compra realizada com sucesso aqui!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    the clock arrived quickly. features: ideal size, comfortable to wear, good battery (8 days), easy to use, accurate values.I'm satisfied.(unfortunately, I can't pair it with xiaomi mobile phone.)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    the watch is great!! the strap could be shorter though. my hands are small so I have problems making a good grip so I kind of folded it. I’m not sure how much that will help.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Que smartwatch lindo. Ótimo acabamento, várias funções, principalmente para cuidar da saúde, e tudo em português. Não sei da durabilidade, porém se a primeira impressão é a que fica eu recomendo com certeza.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    The watch is very good for the money Battery life is about 5 days Tha app is good and have more face watch to chance The watch is not waterproof I believe the oxygen and the Bpm is work fine l But the mmhg is not

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Relógio bastante atractivo e com uma cor muito bonita. Corresponde ao que consta das imagens apresentadas. Ainda não foi utilizado visto ser uma prenda para o Natal. A embalagem vinha em bom estado e bem embalado. A entrega foi dentro dos tempos indicados no momento da compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Very good product with a lot of functions. It lacks only that doesn't show you the sms messages and only has notification about it.(the same for phonecalls) It's sure recommended for gift,your girl will love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.88