Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1776)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1776)
    • 5 Star(1733)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/11/2020

    quality is super.....great materials , cable little bit heavy than other (bcz of premium materials)...seller shipped goods very quickly and i received it very fast ...I'm very happy about product....I'll buy it again and again....buy quickly ASAP...😉 NOTE: think twice when U choosing cable lenth

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Приобретаю кабель второй раз, по характеристикам ничем не отличается от предыдущего. Длина около 90 см. Есть оплётка красного цвета и велкро стяжка. Качество отличное, полностью соответствует описанию. Общее сопротивление по силовым линиям 0.091 Ом. Кабель без просадки напряжения выдерживает ток в заявленные 3А и даже больше. В общем, действительно качественная вещь, рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2021

    If you need a fast way to copy your photos, videos from your mobile devices or watch your phone stored vids on TV, the BlitzWolf BW-TC9 gets the job done. I marked down it's performance through my speed and output testing video (JoGeo Techlab). Its a braided high strength USB-A to USB-C cable with 5Gbps (640MB/s) data transfer and up to 12V 3A charging output. Also its compatible with Qualcomm QC2.0/3.0, Huawei FCP, Samsung AFC and MTK PE charging protocols.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Кабель поставляются в простом zip-lock пакете. Длина кабеля около 90 см. Есть оплётка красного цвета и велкро стяжка. Качество кабеля отличное, полностью соответствует описанию. Общее сопротивление по силовым линиям 0.093 Ом. С такими показателями кабель без существенной просадки напряжения выдерживает ток в заявленные 3А. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Very good quality! Polecam jedne z najlepszych i najtańszych kabli. Tutaj jakosc i cena maja najlepsze propozycje. Ten akurat wygralen w grze banggood za darmo ale kiedys kupilem taki 3 lub 5m i jest super do dziś. POLECAM!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    I used micro usb version of this cable and currently using with Samsung M31 with Fast Charging efficiency. Nice packaging. 5/5

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    cavo blitzwolf ( il migliore ) con spina usb tipo C, naturalmente ottimo e con una bassa résistenza cosi da poter cari are piu velocemente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    Great USB cable to TYPE C connector. Works fine for data or charging. Very handy and nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Aparentemente tem uma boa construção. Conforme anunciado mas demorou um pouco na entrega. Seems sturdy. Just as announced but it took a while to deliver.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2020

    Gostei da maleabilidade do cabo. Facilita trasportar. Funcionou com meu Mi9 normalmente. Tanto como dados quanto carregamento.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99