Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(286)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(286)
    • Hvězda 5(260)
    • Hvězda 4(17)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/08/2021

    Was so excited, to receive the shipment, and in fact it came faster than ETA, even during this Pandemic. But all excitement was over, as i opened the package and it was all broken, in 2 pieces. Cant test, as the system can turn on but the speaker cables/ wires inside is broken, even the remote, seem to be not working Product looked bit cheap-line, though

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Soundbar sensacional pelo preço cobrado. Excelente para ouvir músicas e assistir filmes. A qualidade do áudio é muito boa e o volume também não deixa a desejar. Dá uma imersão muito agradável ao assistir filmes. Minha avaliação final é: Custo benefício: 10/10 Design: 9/10 (a parte superior da soundbar é feita em estilo black piano, mancha com facilidade). Qualidade de áudio: 10/10 Volume: 08/10 Funcionalidades: 9/10

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    Absolutely awesome!!!!Super fast shipping!!!Completely unbelievable I won this in Banggood's free trial section!!Everything arrived in great shape and working order!!!Sound bar has very good sound quality and works flawlessly!!..Had Bluetooth capabilities and I paired it to my cell phone and works great!!Has HDMI hook up,Ethernet cable hook up as well as AUX port for line in/out!!!Comes with remote and can adjust the Volume Bass,Treble,input options,and different sound quality preferences like Music,News,Movie,and 3D!!!!All features perform and work excellent!!!Can't wait to hook up to TV and see how much better it will probably perform vs my cell phone!!Highly recommend and a great value and well built product!!!!Have always wanted a soundbar and this is just perfect!!!!Very very happy with it and appreciative!!!!!Thank you soooo much Banggood!!!👍💯🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Gostei da soundbar, mas estou indignado com a Bangood pois a Soundbar foi declarado $100,00 ela não custa isso, por esse motivo eu paguei um absurdo de taxa de imposto de R$496,47 valor maior que a própria soundbar, tive um enorme prejuízo.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    A encomenda chegou em perfeitas condições e dentro do prazo. Fiz uns testes rápidos na soundbar e o som pareceu muito bom, tem melhor experiência auditiva que o áudio da Smart TV. Com certeza uma boa compra para quem pretende melhorar o som transmitido de uma Smart TV de baixa/média gama.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2022

    Αν εξαιρέσεις οτι η συσκευασία ήρθε χτυπημένη και ανοιγμένη φαίνεται ποιοτική. Δοκιμάσθηκε τόσο σε bluetooth mode οσο και σε HDMI όπου πραγματικά δεν είδα τεράστια διάφορα στην ποιότητα του ήχου. Όλα δείχνουν να δουλεύουν σωστά αλλά θα επανέλθω με νέα κριτική σε λίγους μήνες. Μου αρεσε ο ήχος στην λειτουργία movie δεν μου άρεσε καθόλου το 360...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2022

    Chegou, depois de passar muita raiva com os CORREIOS aqui, (enquanto não privatizar essa porcaria de empresa) estaremos ferrados, os CORREIOS é a pior empresa pública que existe, nunca tive sorte com essa porcaria de empresa. dos males o menor, só veio com amassado na tela da soundbar, não testei a potência dela toda ainda, mas gostei do som!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2022

    First of all thanks to Banggood to send this item to me. Its comes with reasonable price. It's arrived yesterday evening. Item built quality was excellent. But it's not working condition when I was received. No damage & no dent packaging condition was good. The device not getting power on. I trying too much but device not respond. I was raised a ticket waiting for the resolution.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Equipment with good sound quality, easy to configure and with good features. The delivery went well, everything was well packaged. I consider it a good product. Thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    O aparelho é muito bom, o som sai alto e com muita qualidade. Infelizmente, veio mal embalado, com apenas 3 peças de espuma, o resultado foi que, no transporte, acabou tendo uma rachadura na parte externa, nada que comprometa o funcionamento.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$74.99