Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(133)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(133)
    • Hvězda 5(98)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(7)
    • Hvězda 1(18)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/07/2021

    o som dos fones são muito bom , eu já tive um bw fye7 e falo q esse é melhor , mas infelizmente o meu veio com defeito no toque do da direita ele raramente funciona o toque o fone da esquerda funciona perfeitamente isso incomoda bastante só fica tocando no da esquerda é uma pena que o meu veio assim , mas estou com preguiça de trocar por um problema assim caso ocorra algum outro problema eu troco , esse fone merece muito 5 estrelas porque ele é incrível mas o meu veio com esse problema

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Наушники имеют удобную посадку. Кроме того, заявлена водонепроницаемость IPX5, которая говорит о том, что наушники не боятся дождя. У гарнитуры есть активное шумоподавление. В результате они способны гасить шум ниже 30 дБ, генерируя противоположную амплитуду-частоту внешних звуков. Таким образом будет меньше внешних раздражителей благодаря этой функции. Наушники оснащены сенсорными элементами управления, которые позволяют не только запускать или останавливать песню, которую вы слушаете в данный момент, но также прокручивать список воспроизведения или вешать трубку. Есть вариант активации игрового режима. Заряжаются кабелем type-c.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Καταπληκτική ποιότητα κατασκευής και υλικών. Χρόνος απόκρισης, ελάχιστος από την στιγμή που θα ανοίξεις το καπάκι. Συνδέονται πολύ γρήγορα μέχρι να τα τοποθετήσεις στο αυτί σου! Τρομερή επίσης και η ακουστική τους. Σε αυτοκίνητο μέσα και ανοικτά τα παράθυρα με ταχύτητα και ακούω και με ακούν χωρίς πρόβλημα. Σε κλειστό περιβάλλον, δεν το συζητώ! Τα δοκίμασα και για ακρόαση μουσικής, τα μπάσα να τα δίνουν όλα! Μια πολύ καλή εναλλακτική πρόταση, αν δεν θέλεις να δώσεις πολλά χρήματα για αυτά που προσφέρει! Προτείνονται ανεπιφύλακτα!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2022

    Best value for money, medium delivery time. The device complies in all respects with the parameters specified by the manufacturer. I use it to listen to music on a Xiaomi phone with Spotify. I got what I expected. We have added extra replacement silicone rubber in several sizes. That way, everyone will find the right use. I can only recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2022

    Llegaron sin carga. Cuando los cargué por primera vez, la cajita había cargado, pero los audífonos no. Al día siguiente, solo había cargado el lado izquierdo, después de dos horas, funcionó el lado derecho. Los auriculares me duran entre 3:30 a 4 horas. Excelente calidad en sonidos altos y medios, pero los graves no suenan tan fuerte.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2022

    Good quality earbuds! clear sound, good highs, equilibrate lows. Noise cancellation working very good. Long lasting batteries. Awesome product, thank you Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2022

    earbuds are really good and amazing for the price, they are better than my more expensive earbuds and the bass is really good and they get really loud. awesome choice I don't regret at all. also arrived sooner than expected only took 2 weeks rather than a month. excellent product and service!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    Хороший звук. Шумодав свое, в целом, отрабатывает. Кейс крупноват, крышка неудобная. Наушники доставать проблематично. Микрофон хороший

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    There are much better noise cancelling headphones from Blitzwolf out there . I have the others and I would recommend rather getting the FYE11 or the ANC3, if you can afford them. The ANC3 and the FYE11 have previously been been available on special at about $42 They are just so much better compared to this one Its just not as good in almost all aspects including pairing, range, drop out and sound.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    o primeiro fone veio com defeito, eu entrei em contato com eles e eles me mandaram outro e já chegou e está funcionando perfeitamente

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$45.55
    • US$22.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$219.99