Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(45)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(45)
    • Hvězda 5(42)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/12/2021

    Davvero una gran bella macchina...i primi caffè sono stati così così, poi ho trovato la macinatura esatta e il caffè è una bomba. Anche il cappuccino è ottimo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    kiváló minőségű termék, otthoni használatra tökéletes. Gyors felmelegedési idő, nagyon jó kávét lehet vele készíteni. Az őrlőt precízen kell beállítani, de utána remek minőségű kávét főz Egy kicsi barista ismeret nem árt .

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    high quality coffee machine, gives you the opportunity to make your coffee as you want, I highly recommend it

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Good value for this price (260€) The quality is not far from Stollar (Sage)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Very best! Thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    Broken product received. We ask for a replacement.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Đã nhận được linh kiện bảo hành thay thế cho cái bị vỡ trước đó. Rất hài lòng về máy và chăm sóc sau bán hàng!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    I just Pickup it. very safe package. I dont have yet unpacked. I will test it and coming again Back.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    First impressions are good, but I still have to try it. My Gaggiam is ruined. So I chose this... I hope it works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Chất lượng tuyệt vời.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$41.49
    • US$93.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$105.99